Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $89.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Genius 6-foot Banquet Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great for occasional use
    Verified Purchase

    good value, stores easily, light enough for one person to set up and take down

    Read More
    overstock219877 May 23, 2015
  • Perfect and light weight for craft shows
    Verified Purchase

    All of the 6' folding tables in local stores were 30+ pounds and just too heavy for me to handle by myself with my disabilities. I searched on the web and found this one. I am thrilled, just used it for the first time at last week's craft show and it exceeded my expectations. I can get it in and out of the car by my self and it was easy to set up and take down. It was also very sturdy. Perfect for my needs!

    Read More
    gajbyrd October 2, 2012
  • Great Multipurpose Table!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice sturdy and lightweight table that is good for setting up at craft fairs or home shows. Easy to set up and take down. I'm 55 and I have no problem lifting or transporting in and out of my vehicle. I love it. Will be a good extra table for Holiday celebrations or backyard cookouts. The 6-foot size is just right.

    Read More
    sonjarena August 28, 2012
  • Excellent lightweight table
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this table for my fashion jewelry business. It is perfect as I generally have to carry this table to set up for my shows. It is extrememly lightweight making it very easy to transport and set up. The carrying handle is perfect and the quality and ease of set up is amazing. Great buy!!

    Read More
    hubbard699 December 23, 2011
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect table for our annual Halloween Bash! It held two heavy bowls of "punch" and a large urn of coffee. Will be using this table often over the holiday season.

    Read More
    jessesgirl570 November 7, 2011
  • 6 foot table
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a table to use at craft shows and most I've found are very heavy. This one is light weight, has handles for carrying, and opens easily. The legs lock in place so it won't collapse. I think it will be very useful.

    Read More
    swnancy September 28, 2011
  • Wonderful Tables
    Verified Purchase

    I needed lightweight tables for my business to use to display my jewelry. These tables are the perfect size and weight for me to handle by myself.

    Read More
    nalbrook June 14, 2011
  • foldable table
    Verified Purchase

    This table is so easy to use and to store. It holds lots of items and is light weight so that I can bring it anywhere.

    Read More
    lil2mermaid June 7, 2011
  • Great tables
    Verified Purchase

    These tables were just as advertised - they are lightweight, but extremely sturdy.

    Read More
    henri1010 June 1, 2011
  • good table
    Verified Purchase

    this table seems to be just what I need. Not too heavy

    Read More
    krvrgrl October 5, 2010
  • Number of people
    Verified Purchase

    The tables are great but with the bars in the middle, its hard to get more than one person on each side due to not being able to get chairs under the table.

    Read More
    fishy10 September 27, 2010
  • Good purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This table is portable yet sturdy and packs to a slim 3". It makes for a fine extra table. in this case, a "groaning board" for food at festive celebrations.

    Read More
    dbelard December 21, 2009
  • Perfect Table
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this table for tailgating. I like the thickness of the table top, which makes it very durable. The Formica-like finish makes it easy to clean. The legs are aluminum which keeps the weight down and makes it a snap to pack it away. The table is a few inches higher than the table it replaced, which is a nice advantage. It has a nice carrying handle when folded up. We've only used the table once, but it looks like it will hold up well over time. As far as the purchase through Overstock.com, the process was seamless and the table arrived right on time. Overall I'm extremely satisfied with this purchase.

    Read More
    flaccofan September 16, 2009
Sponsored Links