Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for G3 Men's Pittsburgh Steelers Light Weight Jacket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • This jacket is awesome cause it's very light.
    Verified Purchase

    I really wanted a light jacket for the winters that we get here. This is perfect for light rainy weather too. I finally found the jacket I had been looking for. The colors are awesome too.

    Read More
    moreyes1027 August 29, 2012
  • Happy Steelers Fan
    Verified Purchase

    The picture and the merchandise agreed. Sometimes the picture looks better and the fabric is not up to part. Everything turned out to be really nice. Very good craftmanship. I would purchase another one in a different team if needed.

    Read More
    daddiesgirl12 June 28, 2012
  • Great light weight jacket
    Verified Purchase

    Great light weight jacket, perfect for a cool breezy day.

    Read More
    azfullmoon January 2, 2012
  • Nice jacket
    Verified Purchase

    Nice jacket, VERY light weight, more like a wind breaker. It will work great for my son that only wears a hoodie. Maybe now I can get him to put this on over the hoodie for a little more protection at the bus stop.

    Read More
    bec3boys December 31, 2011
  • VERY NICE JACKET.
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift. It was appreciated by my son in law.who is a big Steelers fan.

    Read More
    xray8201 December 30, 2011
  • Lightweight, but hot
    Verified Purchase

    This is a sharp looking jacket, but I am never wearing it because the material is plastic and does not breathe at all. Every time I wear it, I start to sweat. For a windbreaker on a cold day, it would be great, but as a lightweight jacket for a cool day, it is too hot for me.

    Read More
    bridgefinder April 19, 2011
  • Great Windbreaker
    Verified Purchase

    Outstanding product. Great Quality and feel. Would recommend to family and friends.

    Read More
    liddy1 March 24, 2011
  • Steelers G3 Jacket
    Verified Purchase

    Fit is true to size. Love it and have received several compliments about it. It is good quality; since it even has a YKK Vislon Zipper. This one is a keeper.

    Read More
    allisonpark February 25, 2011
  • you kow what it is!
    Verified Purchase

    AHH! BLACK & YELLOW, BLACK & YELLOW BOUGHT THIS AS ANN EARLY V-DAY GIFT FOR HUBBY. LOVED IT. GREAT QUALITY, TERRIFIC FIT (LINEBACKER BODY), AWESOME VALUE. WE DIDN'T GET #7 IN 2010...BUT 7 IN 11, HE'LL BE READY!

    Read More
    praiz1 February 22, 2011
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my husband before the upcoming Steeler's SuperBowl game. He loves it. Runs true size and it is lightweight.

    Read More
    cubansue February 1, 2011
  • Steeler Jacket
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this light weight jacket for my husband to wear in the spring, when we go to the beach. The Jacket is perfect. It looks great on, and with the "Steelers" on it how could it be anything else but perfect Thanks Overstock

    Read More
    critchlow January 20, 2011
  • GOOD LOOKING
    Verified Purchase

    I BOUGHT THIS FOR MY HUSBAND AS HE IS A DIE HARD STEELERS FAN AND HE LOVES IT. HE GETS COMMENTS ABOUT THE LOOKS AND STYLE EVERY WHERE HE GOES. THE PRICE, QUALITY,AND LOOKS ARE GREAT. AS ALWAYS OVERSTOCK IS GREAT!!

    Read More
    suszebee December 21, 2010
Sponsored Links