Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Funrise Gazillion Bubble Machine Bundle

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bubbles are such a happy thing.
    Verified Purchase

    Every time I use the bubble machine it is instant happiness for everyone.

    Read More
    Marian W. October 13, 2015
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    Wow! Lots of bubbles which were enjoyed by the whole family!

    Read More
    emandm1 August 14, 2012
  • Tons of bubbles to keep a 2 yr. old busy for hours
    Verified Purchase

    This product has saved my husband and I from forever blowing bubbles for the kids, battery power allows it to be portable and that is good for a quick walk to the park. Love it!

    Read More
    simplymichelle138 July 26, 2012
  • Bubble Machine Amazes Toddlers
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product for toddlers. Gave Funrise Gazillion Bubble Machine Bundle to two-and-a-half year old and he had lots of fun chasing the bubbles. Of course, adult supervision is required. Dad assembled and started the machine with ease.

    Read More
    jmrlev July 1, 2012
  • bubbles every where!
    Verified Purchase

    This bubble blower is amazing and impressive...enough said!! So buy it...it will be enjoyed by all ages!!! My 17 yr old loved it as much as my 2 year old! :)

    Read More
    tamarabat32 June 12, 2012
  • Tons of Fun
    Verified Purchase

    My 2 year old granddaughter LOVES bubbles. Gazillions of Bubbles is the best maker of bubbles. I brought this out the other day and my granddaughter laughed and laughed. If you are ordering this, order extra bottlles of Gazillions of bubbles because you will have so much fun.

    Read More
    nrichards February 10, 2012
  • BUBBLES!!BUBBLES! Everywhere
    Verified Purchase

    If you want bubbles, youll get bubbles . CAUTION: Bubbles can cause slippery surface. My kids loved all the bubbles. we would place the bubble maker on something higher than the childrens heads and make it "rain" bubbles

    Read More
    rzonum January 23, 2012
  • if there's no snow
    Verified Purchase

    sent this to gr. nephews who have everything. Figured if it didn't snow they could run and play in the bubbles instead. Thought it was great for the price.

    Read More
    kap01 December 19, 2011
  • Love the bubble machine
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this for our daughter's first birthday. We tried it out and it was amazing to watch even for an adult! It made me want to be an adult. I wanted to run through the bubbles because it looked like so much fun!!

    Read More
    kathline July 15, 2011
  • Awesome toy!

    My daughter loves this toy! It works as advertised and makes gazillions of bubbles. However, this toy is *** at ****... sigh. Well, she loved it either way!

    Read More
    chloe02 June 25, 2011
  • Bubbles
    Verified Purchase

    I did not personally see the item as we ordered it as a birthday gift for our granddaughter's 5th birthday and it was mailed to her. She loved it and I loved the price and convenience, we didn't even have to pay for shipping. Thank you overstock.com. I do believe I will be checking you out in the future.

    Read More
    dianemoore April 11, 2011
Sponsored Links