Today: $29.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fuel Helmets Open Face with Shield

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • cheap is inexpencive
    Verified Purchase

    Poorly made, the helmet fell off the seat of my bike and one of the vents popped out Riders that need to wear helmets should know, it's against the law to wear a broken or damaged helmet, so now it's a toy for my grandson.

    Read More
    Carl B. July 17, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Great for our preschooler

    Read More
    april l. May 3, 2016
  • Logs of fog
    Verified Purchase

    The is lots of fog on the inner surface. The only way to prevent it is not to breath.

    Read More
    Zhenhua L. January 27, 2016
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    The helmet was perfect! If it wasn't too big it would have been nice and snug. The price was fantastic but they don't have my size :(

    Read More
    OstkUser81155 January 27, 2016
  • fast shipping
    Verified Purchase

    Great just described... Love it...

    Read More
    billie a. July 12, 2015
  • very happy
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality very comfortable.

    Read More
    EMMANUEL G. April 21, 2015
  • Good gear, great price
    Verified Purchase

    Good, solid, unfussy helmet and face shield--ideal for snow-throwing!

    Read More
    microlepidopterist March 21, 2015
  • Fuel Helmets Open Face with Shield
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased several Fuel helmets from Overstock. Their price is by far the best online and beats all of the local stores. I recommend this product.

    Read More
    DWH1955 January 9, 2015
  • Great helmet for an even better price
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this helmet as a backup and to wear in cooler weather. I was very surprised at how light it is bit still very sturdy. It's a true fit so don't worry about sizing when you order. It looks cool and I really like the flip up visor. Overall, a great helmet for the price.

    Read More
    jwreid73 June 26, 2014
  • this helmet worked and fit great
    Verified Purchase

    the sizing was right on , it fit just right, it held up to a rough 4 hard days of riding (quads),it took lots of abuse and mud and water. The full view face lens worked great you can really see more than with than goggles .

    Read More
    cjn3 April 21, 2014
  • 3/4 Helmet
    Verified Purchase

    Great fit and value...nice helmet for the price and was easy to fit an intercom link and speakers inside the hat....a great buy at this price.

    Read More
    jcregions March 15, 2014
  • Best Summer Helmet
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for Summer and it's very light. I wear when I drive my Ninja every day to work. Thought it's DOT approved it looks a bit cheap quality but as I use it for surface streets driving where I don't go beyond 40 MPH I feel safe. I don't recommend it for freeway driving.

    Read More
    palreddy August 16, 2013
  • Seem to be smooth for price.
    Verified Purchase

    Going to use them for fishing during winter months. It gets a little cool when you are running over 40 mph done the river.

    Read More
    bigdaddyfunk January 4, 2013
  • Good Helmet for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I really only wear a 3/4 helmet in the cold weather. I was looking to get a DOT approved helmet without spending a lot of money. This is a solid helmet, especially for the price.

    Read More
    fullerton13 December 6, 2012
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    I have only worn this product once due to the onset of colder weather (Wisconsin weather!) but the helmet was very comfortable and seemed to be quite durable. I felt well protected in my head and face area when I took a practice ride wearing the helmet. I look forward to much use when the warmer weather returns next spring.

    Read More
    dickbode December 4, 2012
  • This helmet is perfect the my job
    Verified Purchase

    the item is great, its light, great timely delivery also received item in great condition

    Read More
    otauanuu November 13, 2012
  • Great Helmet
    Verified Purchase

    This is by far the best helmet I have ever owned. I like the way you can raise the shield and the vent system that can be opened or closed. Great helmet for a very good price!

    Read More
    adventurer5 October 27, 2012
  • Neat design
    Verified Purchase

    Nice helmet. Shield covers well, ventalation is great. Not near as heavy as my last helmet and the padding is cooler. I bought a medium and it was too large, even with all my hair. Fits my husband fine and he has a hard time finding a ballcap that fits right so I am fairly confident in saying it runs large.

    Read More
    geniaw August 11, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    rick100 October 15, 2016
Sponsored Links