Today $67.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Freestanding Dual Bike Storage Rack System

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Dual bike storage rack
    Verified Purchase

    The brackets to hold the two trek bikes I have are flimsy and broke easy after about a year. It was also hard to fit both of my bikes on and not have difficulty getting them off. I would not buy again. Planning on just hanging my bikes in the garage with hooks.

    Read More
    allen5555 April 11, 2017
  • Excellent, durable rack.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rack several years ago and it has served us well. I think it is sturdy and well balanced with excellent construction. Recommended.

    Read More
    Gary B. July 12, 2016
  • Convenient Bike Stand
    Verified Purchase

    I like my bike stored with the weight off the tires, and this stand allows me to store the bikes two ways. Either lengthwise, or horizontal, and I have had it for more than two seasons. Still love it.

    Read More
    omiwan May 3, 2016
  • NiteBird
    Verified Purchase

    Good for small, but Tall storage space.

    Read More
    Reginald S. March 3, 2016
  • Great rack
    Verified Purchase

    I put a sandbag on the bottom to keep it from tipping but it does save alot of room.

    Read More
    mimnhoffman November 3, 2015
  • did not work for us
    Verified Purchase

    I could not get this to work well - the holes did not align, and it was not able to hold 2 bikes

    Read More
    wklgaera May 4, 2015
  • stable and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a bike rack for the garage that did not require a lot of hardware and would be sturdy enough for two adult bikes without toppling over. This one works like a charm and keeps the bikes out of my way.

    Read More
    Ladycomm October 25, 2014
  • Bike rack
    Verified Purchase

    Stable and frees up a lot of floorspace. Well worth the money at this price.

    Read More
    jjdv November 20, 2013
  • Freestanding Bike Rack Review
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to assemble and lightweight. I was a little reluctant because the two bikes do have a little bit of weight to them so it had to be sturdy enough to support them. This was not a problem and it held up perfectly. The only downside to the whole thing was the adjustment of the bike holders. It was took some trial and error to get them to fit together. The picture looks nice but the reality is we ended up end for ending the bikes so there was enough room for them to sit over each other. They face in opposite directions. No problem in the long and short of it as the rack is functioning the way we wanted it to. By allowing us to keep the bikes upright and stacked we've gained more floor space. Win win.

    Read More
    jagerfoods July 10, 2013
  • Great rack for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. Holds 2 hybrid bikes just fine. Saves a lot of space by storing bikes vertically. No problems so far. We keep the bikes indoors vs garage. Only thing I would say on the negative side is the pictures shows the bikes a lot lower on the rack. Reality is the top bike mounts are very near the top of the rack which is fine, just was surprised compared to the picture.

    Read More
    annmich May 31, 2013
  • Junk...don't buy!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Built the frame...hung the bikes...30 seconds later the plastic clips that are suppose to hold the bikes cracked in half. Now there is only metal frame left standing in my garage while my bikes are yet again on the garage floor. Have a little bon fire with your money instead...roast marshmallows...at least you will get some enjoyment out of that. If you feel the urge to buy this product because it seems reasonably priced...call me and I'll send you the metal frame as a decoration for your garage. Don't have the packaging...do you think the O Will give me a refund?

    Read More
    momplaystennis April 12, 2013
  • Good Cheap Bike Rack
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased one for my garage. I was a little unsure based on reviews about the quality and lowest cost of any free standing bike rack I could find. All parts were included. It was easy to assemble with the included tools. The base is flat enough and stable enough to do the job. All 4 arm clamps are adjustable. With a little adjusting (the top arms as high as possible, the lower ones as low as possible), I'm able to put my mountain bike on bottom and road bike on top, without them touching. There is some distance from the wall - about perfect that if the tire/handlebars turn 90 degrees from the bike, it won't mark the wall. If you need a rack to hug the wall, this likely isn't it. I bought one since it was the cheapest I could find to make sure it was adequate. I then purchased a 2nd b/c it does what I need. Good bike rack. Excellent Value.

    Read More
    zonadude March 18, 2013
  • Bike storage rack
    Verified Purchase

    The storage rack is not as stable as we would have liked. I am reluctant to use it.

    Read More
    mdarlene February 14, 2013
  • POS
    Verified Purchase

    I would not recommend anyone buy this bike rack. I'm not even going to wast my time, effort, and money to ship it back. Assembly easy!! Durability crap, the plastic pegs that hold the bike snapped. It is also a little unbalanced. Don't bother with it, goth *******.

    Read More
    conixel January 28, 2013
  • Works better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    I was unsure if the item would really be freestanding. But knowning overstocks great return policy, I gave it a chance. It works as described, the bikes are secure, it is not wobbly at all. I did need to put rubber under the racks four points of contact with the floor, I found at first I was bumping the rack as I put on my bikes. Love it and will tell the 500 members of my triathlon club, many are renters so the less holes in the wall the better

    Read More
    chitrilady January 14, 2013
  • Does its job - can hold heavy bicycles
    Verified Purchase

    great product - does the job of holding two adult sized and heavy bicycles. easy to put together but depending on your strength, one might need the assistance of another person to lift or load a bike on the upper hooks. Helps to de-clutter and is a space saver. highly recommended for as long as it is used primarily has a stand of bicycles only.

    Read More
    10karina June 30, 2012
  • Great bike rack
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bike rack. Re-did our garage and wanted to avoid adding lots of hooks and hangers. This rack is sturdy and can be moved anywhere quite easily. It is low enough so someone 5 feet tall can easily manage putting a bike on it without a struggle. Great value!

    Read More
    troy80fan May 15, 2012
  • Dual Bike Rack
    Verified Purchase

    The bike rack went together with ease. It took less the 30 minutes to have the rack assembled and in place. Regular bikes fit nicely, but some ladies bikes require adaptation due to the frame shape.

    Read More
    ethel22 April 11, 2012
  • Excellent quality bike rack
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent bike rack. Highly recommend. Holds both my bike and my wife's. Sleek design so it does not take up a lot of room. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    ppbourque April 10, 2012
  • The product is worth every penny paid
    Verified Purchase

    Product was easy to assemble in less than 20 minutes. HIghly recomended for two bikes. Price was much better than found at bike store. Delivery took less than 4 days.

    Read More
    herrerainv March 17, 2012