Read All Reviews for Franklin Sports MLS Adjustable Insta-Set Soccer Goal and Ball Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great Soccer Set
    Verified Purchase

    Goal is not as sturdy as I expected, but is holding up well with the kids playing with it. It is adjustable, which is nice. Very easy for the kids to move it around and bring it back into the garage when they finish. Like that it folds down for storage. We are happy with the set.

    Read More
    randml December 27, 2011
  • Great piece, lasted a while
    Verified Purchase

    This is s great goal and has lasted a while, but eventually the plastic does not hold up to the wear and tear of young kids.

    Read More
    Christina J. June 3, 2016
  • Jay1941
    Verified Purchase

    It was smaller than I liked.

    Read More
    jay1941 December 28, 2015
  • soccer goal
    Verified Purchase

    for a young child 2 - 4 years old it would be fine though more anchors would be better

    Read More
    Ana H. November 4, 2015
  • very small
    Verified Purchase

    this item is very small looks more like for young toddler more like a 1 or 2 yr old. For the price I thought it was much larger. I put back in box and would like to return

    Read More
    babyzay August 28, 2015
  • Paula
    Verified Purchase

    My grandchildren are having fun with it!

    Read More
    Paula M. August 5, 2015
  • Dissatisfied
    Verified Purchase

    This is a tiny flimsy soccer net with a hand sized soccer ball...very poor quality. It is not durable enough for kids to play with. I wouldn't even recommend it for little guys because it is so poorly constructed if they fell against it, it would break.

    Read More
    Lee Ann H. August 4, 2015
  • Good item and fast shipping
    Verified Purchase

    Obviously the proof will be how long it lasts but right now, it's a lot of fun for some little kids...

    Read More
    dckatt May 7, 2015
  • You get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    Complete junk -- better to spend he extra $ for a metal one

    Read More
    Eric K. April 29, 2015
  • Soccer goal
    Verified Purchase

    This soccer goal was much smaller than we thought, and not constructed very well.

    Read More
    Cpd January 14, 2015
  • Great for toddlers
    Verified Purchase

    Great for my 2 year old son and nephew. It is very small.

    Read More
    Olive11 January 7, 2015
  • easy to put together
    Verified Purchase

    easy assembly fun to play with great product,recommend this product to anyone

    Read More
    iscott September 4, 2014
  • good for a small kid
    Verified Purchase

    Small,small,small.small!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    cobb020 September 21, 2013
  • BEWARE! This goal is only 2' high!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Looking at the picture, you might think this is a perfect set for young kids - it is NOT. I have a 6 yr old and a 3 yr old, and they are both already too big for this. The ball is about the size of a handball, or one of those basketballs that go with an "office basketball" set. The goal sets up easily, and comes with two stakes to keep it down, but this goal is less than half the size of a hockey goal! BUYER BEWARE!

    Read More
    larry422 January 10, 2013
  • We Love It
    Verified Purchase

    This product was perfect. I bought it for my nephew who's starting to play soccer. He loves it. Also it's compact and easy to store.

    Read More
    nessa81 June 19, 2012
  • Grandkids Love It
    Verified Purchase

    This was a birthday gift for a 5-year old grandson and was sent directly to him. My daughter says it's holding up well and she had no complaints at all.

    Read More
    bigcanoe May 22, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lauren V. April 15, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Grace E. B. January 12, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kathleen l. November 22, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lisa P. September 19, 2016
Sponsored Links