Read All Reviews for Franklin Sports Fold-N-Go Shooters Game

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • fun and challenging
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this product for my 4 year old grandson. He had fun with it inside his house this winter. It was just challenging enough for him. The product can be easily stored when not in use, which was another plus.

    Read More
    glorad May 1, 2013
  • Very fun
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second one of these. I left the first one out in the rain which is why I had to replace it. We have had lots of fun and laughs with this game.. A definite crowd and party pleaser!

    Read More
    pmg123 March 15, 2013
  • Looks Like Fun
    Verified Purchase

    Haven't had a chance to play with this yet but looking forward to it. Seems to be made quite well - it's heavy enough!! And what's nice is it comes in a carrying case that will make it easy to transport from one place to another. This is a gift for our grandson and I know he's going to have a good time with it.

    Read More
    froggy50 January 11, 2013
  • Franklin Sports Fold-N-Go Shooters Game
    Verified Purchase

    Franklin Sports Fold-N-Go Shooters Game, nice little game package, good price, quick shipping

    Read More
    rsjewel December 31, 2012
  • Not even a substitute for Corn Hole.
    Verified Purchase

    The balls are not weighted and they barely fall into the intended holes even if you try to push them with force through the holes. Very disappointed as I was hoping for something similar but portable like Corn Hole. This is not an alternative!

    Read More
    xzazda July 9, 2012
  • Just the thing!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this because I was having a party and expected 6 children to be there ranging in age from 3 to12. I thought this would be something they could all enjoy and I was right. Even the teenagers in attendance played the game with the kids. Everyone enjoyed it.

    Read More
    lisanflorida April 23, 2012
  • Kid Proof
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my 4 year old grandson for Christmas. This toy is almost kid proof. Built tough yet portable to take on trips. Matter of fact, I enjoyed playing with it myself as the grandfather! I can see where this toy will keep him off the video games for awhile and active playing with this. It does require some manual dexterity and skill but, is a lot of fun !! I enjoy it as much as he does !

    Read More
    lar53 April 21, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    swhappy April 9, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Regina J. July 6, 2016
Sponsored Links