Today $20.29

MSRP: $69.99

Save $49.70 (71%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Foosball Table for Kids by Hey! Play! - 20 Inches

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Disappointed with packaging
    Verified Purchase

    Was very disappointed that the box this came in was just the brown shipping box. There is no box with a picture/description of what's inside like is shown in the picture of the product. This was purchased as a gift for a child and now I will have to print out a picture of what it is supposed to be to tape to the outside of the box.

    Read More
    Kristy R. December 15, 2016
  • Great entertainment!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my twin 8 year old nephews, they do everything together and this was no exception! It kept them entertained for hours! It is made from particle board so it isn't real sturdy, I wonder how long it'll last but for now, they quite enjoy it!

    Read More
    SheHawk March 14, 2016
  • defective parts
    Verified Purchase

    The included threaded parts were not all threaded. Screws could not be inserted in order to properly assemble this item.

    Read More
    wevarv November 15, 2015
  • foosball game
    Verified Purchase

    I thought it would be bigger than it was for the money but a good deal on sale.my grandson was not quite as happy as hoped but agreed it would be something he could play with mom as well as his friends.

    Read More
    grannymary93 January 5, 2014
  • Friend loved this gift!
    Verified Purchase

    This was sent to a Foosball enthusiast as a tongue-in-cheek gift but they really loved it. Once it was assembled - and that wasn't difficult - they said it looked like the real thing, just smaller. They also said it was easy to store and they will bring it along on future vacations so the rest of us can play along.

    Read More
    nckerri December 12, 2012
  • Haven't opened yet - for unwrapping on Xmas a.m.
    Verified Purchase

    This product is so grossly overpriced on "O" as now I've seen this in every store in town for a fraction of the price. There was no way to know at the time I purchased this but from now on I'm hesitating big time before purchasing online again.

    Read More
    2tootired December 3, 2012
  • great gift
    Verified Purchase

    looks better in person, it was a gift and the kid lovet it, it is big and looks and feels expensive. great value for the price

    Read More
    crazy4boots January 5, 2012
  • Excellent with slight construction difficulties
    Verified Purchase

    Once all the kinks were worked out the game worked like a dream. The players and rods are good quality and work well, the material is good enough quality to work, but not as high as a full size game; though you don't need that quality for the size. Instructions were unclear and the material labeling and where they go, particularly which screws go where (small ones for the grips, long ones for the score board), were not usefully. It's a simple enough design so you figure it out, but the the instructions are only good to get you started, then just go with what you think.

    Read More
    richardson13 December 27, 2011
  • This game is really fun
    Verified Purchase

    I called customer service and told them of the missing parts. I was told that I would receive the parts in a few days. The parts arrived and my grandsons are having a good time with the foosball table. I would recommend this game to anyone and I would recommend Overstock.com for their service. They were very professional.

    Read More
    iris841 December 22, 2011