Today: $30.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Folding Umbrella Doll Stroller

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Doll stroller not very sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This is ok, but I have another one that the kids prefer to play with that looks nicer and is much more sturdy

    Read More
    swyckoffbauer December 21, 2016
  • Nice and sturdy, it came already put together
    Verified Purchase

    Other moms wanted to know where I got them because theirs were flimsy and didn't last for very long.

    Read More
    karin t. February 29, 2016
  • Buyer
    Verified Purchase

    My niece loves it. Good quality.

    Read More
    Melissa F. December 16, 2015
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    I think my grand daughter will love this.

    Read More
    Smilerhahn October 30, 2015
  • happy "Mommy"
    Verified Purchase

    Granddaughter loves to push her "baby" while Mommy pushes her little sister in her stroller - it would be a 5 star item if it were sturdier - regretfully the seat ripped along the seam after a week of use.

    Read More
    tasteless December 20, 2014
  • Lovely Baby Doll stroller
    Verified Purchase

    Great for my 2 year old Granddaughter's baby dolls….she loves it!

    Read More
    avery4413 May 22, 2014
  • Great gift!!
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great gift for my little girl on her 2nd birthday. Great price, fast and cheap shipping!! Only regret is that I need to buy her another, so when friends come over there's no fighting

    Read More
    dmcshopper September 19, 2010
  • precious doll stroller
    Verified Purchase

    My grandaugher just loves her doll stroller. It came already assmbled, is so easy to push and has a beautiful look. A MUST BUY FOR YOURLITTLE GIRL!!!!

    Read More
    luvittoo1 March 24, 2010
  • Doll stroller
    Verified Purchase

    We were very pleased with the quality and appearance. Our granddaughter was delighted with it.

    Read More
    gbnb January 9, 2010
  • Adorable.
    Verified Purchase

    My 3 year old loves it, it's adorable. It's great that you can put things in the basket underneath.

    Read More
    onetwothreefourfive December 25, 2009
  • folding umbrella doll stroller
    Verified Purchase

    Great height. Easy to push with the single handle. Not too sure the fabric will hold up, seems pretty thin. That is my only concern. Otherwise, we love it.

    Read More
    j1g1g1 December 17, 2009
  • folding unbrella doll stroller
    Verified Purchase

    bought this baby stroller for my 2 yr old grandaughter, she loves pushing her babies around an stacking bottles and toys in the under tray, its the perfect size for her and looks like her own. I would recommend this for any little girl who loves to play with baby dolls

    Read More
    shriley December 30, 2008
  • Stroller
    Verified Purchase

    My 3 year old granddaughter absolutely loved this stroller. I was very impressed by its realistic look to a regular stroller, and it was very easy to assemble.

    Read More
    myrji December 27, 2008
  • Stroller
    Verified Purchase

    I am so pleased with the stroller. My granddaughter played with it all afternoon and we had make it disappear so she would take her nap. While she was sleeping her bigger brother played with it. What a wonderful, good constructed product. Thanks Overstock for sending me your sale emails. Keep them coming.

    Read More
    noteacup December 26, 2008
Sponsored Links