Today $109.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Flexible Flyer Wooden Kindersleigh Toddler Sled with Safety Rails

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Snow Much Fun!
    Verified Purchase

    Recently received our sled and took it out for the first time today with my little grandson (almost 2 years old). It pulled much easier than the plastic one we had last year did and with the back and side supports, he sat much more comfortably and safely. For the money, it is an excellent value. Next summer, I will probably use a little steel wool to smooth the finish more and apply extra finish coats so that it will last through many, many winters.

    Read More
    luanne48 January 19, 2014
  • waiting for refund
    Verified Purchase

    my purchase was the first time I used overstock. the item link said there where 8 left so i bought two. I received something very different, not what i bought. I am still waiting for my refund, the refund code is 128544181A. any help would be great.

    Read More
    waitingforrefund December 3, 2013
  • This classic sled is beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    The pricing on this sled was fair and reasonable compared to other sites. I was very satisfied with the quality and craftsmanship of the sled.it's classic

    Read More
    01memavj March 25, 2012
  • Nice product
    Verified Purchase

    The product was accurately described and arrived within time frame promised. Sled appears to be solidly made and suitable for a young child. The packaging material could have been a bit more generous, but the unit arrived undamaged.

    Read More
    gkb2 January 17, 2012
  • kindersleigh
    Verified Purchase

    Gave to a neighbor's two year old child. Since we have had little snow this season, she thinks it is a TV lounge chair. If this keeps us snow free all year, next year I will buy her a kiddy snow shovel.

    Read More
    minniepoo January 14, 2012
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. No finish on the sleigh, we did a light sanding and applied a finish. It looks great!

    Read More
    kelliegirl0404 December 27, 2011
  • Nastalgia for our Princess
    Verified Purchase

    We can't wait to see our little pricess in this sleigh. It is so cute and looks as it will last forever.

    Read More
    grandpay December 20, 2011
  • cute but not finished
    Verified Purchase

    It is very cute, however I was dissapointed in the finish. It was rough and unstained. I had to sand it down and stain it.

    Read More
    woodjkw November 15, 2011
  • Baby's first sled
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for first grandchild - quaint sled so family can take walks this winter. It is high quality as advertised.

    Read More
    karenazoo June 28, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Norman M. February 7, 2017