Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Flexible Flyer Aurora 36-inch Foam Slider Sled

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Doesnt slide well.
    Verified Purchase

    Not sure why this doesn't slide well but it doesn't. Weird. It looks like it should but it kind of sticks.

    Read More
    Laraine K. February 23, 2017
  • A BE
    Verified Purchase

    My son loved it. Great quality very sturdy and flies down the hill!

    Read More
    bigscout1 May 13, 2015
  • Not the color advertised
    Verified Purchase

    The picture shows the sled is red, but the one I got is green. The description does doesn't say it could be another color. This is a little disappointing, since I though I was getting a red sled.

    Read More
    Silvery Waters December 10, 2012
  • Flexible Flyer Aurora 36" Foam Slider Sled
    Verified Purchase

    My grandson was very pleased with this and is waiting for the snow. We are late this year. Not as it has been tne last several years but he is very anxious.

    Read More
    seth5 January 18, 2012
  • these look super duper fun!
    Verified Purchase

    these look soooo fun, but we haven't got any snow yet. dang.

    Read More
    funatourhouse January 13, 2012
  • I like it.
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for grandchildren's use in AL so it could be much later - even next year- before it's actually used. However, it looks to be good quality for the price; has a more sturdy bottom than some others I've seen that are just a flimsy, flexible plastic covered foam. I think it will be fine for AL snow.

    Read More
    klynn01 January 1, 2012
  • sled
    Verified Purchase

    Great sled, all the adults as well as the kids wanted to use this sled. The sled was purchased for my 4 year old grandchild. It is the best, the child states I almost ran into 3 trees and 1 fence. I would definitely recommend to any and all.

    Read More
    1986firebird February 15, 2011
  • Flexible Flyer Sled
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this sled for my Godson for Christmas. He has been having a lot of fun with it in the snow.

    Read More
    treesea4 January 24, 2011
Sponsored Links