Today: $79.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Flat Weight Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Weight Bench
    Verified Purchase

    This bench is slightly below gym quality, works fine at home but could use slightly more padding and thicker covering.

    Read More
    gurn9 March 29, 2013
  • Great bench.
    Verified Purchase

    Great bench. It was exactly what we ordered and it has worked out just fine.

    Read More
    hankers August 12, 2012
  • sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Great sturdy bench. Is a little too high off ground for some exercises.

    Read More
    siggypig October 27, 2011
  • My son loves it
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and perfect size for my son's bedroom...would definitely recommend this product

    Read More
    marleyanderson July 27, 2011
  • Nice bench
    Verified Purchase

    Nice bench to do dumbbell exercises on. It was a little difficult to get the holes aligned attaching the bench to the base.

    Read More
    xlarry May 4, 2010
  • Great for home gym
    Verified Purchase

    Great! Good value - easy to assemble. Right size for our loft which doubles as our exercise area.

    Read More
    abby1114 April 16, 2010
  • Adequate Bench
    Verified Purchase

    For the price this is an adequate bench. The frame is easy to assemble and is solid. The vinyl used to cover the pad is poor quality, and l anticipate will not hold up with much use. The horizontal supports for the bench pad are at the ends of the center beam with no horizontal support for the bench pad in the center. As a consequence the bench pad flexes in the middle when doing an exercises like a triceps press or sitting in the center of the bench which is annoying. I fixed this problem with a shims placed under the bench pad along the support bar. It would be a great bench for the price if they fixed these two problems.

    Read More
    atom2002 April 4, 2010
  • Flat Weight Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Looked and worked great! Very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    lmaschler March 25, 2010
  • so worth th $
    Verified Purchase

    I would highly recommend this bench. It's not only really stable but look good too. I'm a girl and care about these things :)

    Read More
    yakagain February 19, 2010
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these benches for a particular set of workout exersizes. They are perfect for what I need. Very easy to put together and extremely sturdy. I've been using them for about 3 weeks now and have found no flaws! They are an excellent price and a quality product.

    Read More
    azaleadecor February 10, 2010
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    The shipping of the product was very fast. Quick to asemble.

    Read More
    tamxxxxx April 26, 2009
  • Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bench!!! Perfect!!! You will not be unhappy! Thanks overstock!

    Read More
    brhottie February 14, 2009
  • Hubby pleased at Christmas
    Verified Purchase

    A flat work bench was on my husband Christmas list. I don't know much about this stuff and did a goggle search on the computer. I found myself at Overstock. I must say this turned out to be easy. They had several different makes and models to choose from and I went with the basic. My husband was very suprised on Christmas Morning. The assembly was very easy and he has been using it and says it is perfect for his needs. I recommend this to anyone needing a weight bench and my dealings with Overstock were terrific. You guys made Christmas easy. Thanks

    Read More
    prettekitty December 31, 2008
  • Work out Bench
    Verified Purchase

    This product is exactly what you need to start out using weights. It's easy to put together, durable and stable. The bench seat is wide enough and long enough to give you enough room to move but the size makes it easy to put to the side of the room when you are done. An excellent value.

    Read More
    jan65a February 11, 2008
  • Fantastic buy and service
    Verified Purchase

    Wow was the delivery fast!! This is one of the best benches I have seen and used. At a great price and the delivery was amazingly quick.

    Read More
    seattleben January 2, 2008
  • Gym Quality Weight Bench
    Verified Purchase

    I searched about 5 sites on the Internet looking for a low priced weight bench. Overstock had everyone beat by $15. I absoutely LOVE my new weight bench!!! When I say that it is gym quality, I am not exaggerating at all! In fact, it is better than some of the weight benches I use at our gym. Assembly only took about 10 minutes, and it really locks together in a tight manner. This bench should last for years.

    Read More
    cbb7855 December 27, 2007
  • Simple, strong bench.
    Verified Purchase

    As described, pretty simple assembly. Heavy duty. Might be a tad pricey for what it is, but all in all, defintely does the job.

    Read More
    weiji November 9, 2007
  • great affordable bench
    Verified Purchase

    Best features are stability and ease of assembly. Hasn't caused me any problems.

    Read More
    sieg6529 August 6, 2007
  • Very Solid Weightbench
    Verified Purchase

    All around, excellent quality, easy to assemble, looks great in the workout room. One drawback, I'm 6'5" and it's just a bit too short for laying down and doing tricep curls. Wish it was six inches longer...other than that, very happy with this product.

    Read More
    Anonymous May 30, 2007
  • a good buy
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this product. It wasn't difficult to put together (or at least i think so - my husband did it), and it's very sturdy.

    Read More
    mkfs January 24, 2007
Sponsored Links