Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $16.55

At other retailer: $21.48

Save $4.93 (23%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Five Numbered Serialized 19 mm Casino Craps Dice

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • big dice
    Verified Purchase

    with nice color! roll 'em with your friends!

    Read More
    dolcej March 14, 2016
  • Best Dice!
    Verified Purchase

    It's been several yeasr and these are still around. No chips or dents. Great quality. Nicely made, legit dice! Vegas here we come!

    Read More
    smariano67 January 22, 2016
  • Big D in California
    Verified Purchase

    Got these for my husband's newly decorated poker room. Haven't used them, but they look pretty serious on the table. Got the red (what else)!

    Read More
    Big D in California November 4, 2015
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality and shipped quickly. Received as described with no issues.

    Read More
    philpik0625 September 8, 2012
  • Great looking dice.
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I wanted. More for apartment decor than for play. Even the box and the foil wrapping was cool. A lot of nice comments from visitors.

    Read More
    djboomer June 18, 2012
  • Casino Dice
    Verified Purchase

    The product shipped fast. Product as per ordered.

    Read More
    abyss2012 March 31, 2012
  • Different colors = Different Sizes
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered all 4 colors and the purple and blue were 1mm smaller than the green and red. Over all i like the dice. Wish they were the same size.

    Read More
    crapologist April 21, 2010
  • Dice
    Verified Purchase

    The dice were just what I wanted. They came in the plastic wrap and they were very nice.

    Read More
    rctbronco1 March 16, 2010
  • 19mm dice
    Verified Purchase

    These are just like the dice used in Las Vegas, high quality and great packaging. Also the best price I have found online.

    Read More
    sdhamm January 30, 2010
  • Good dice for your gaming needs
    Verified Purchase

    I got these dice for use in board and tabletop games. They roll well, showed no blemishes or casino markings and generally met my expectations. They are larger than typical non-casino game dice and are very sharp edged so I would not recommend them for use around children. Rolling more than 3 at a time can be uncomfortable, so if you have small hands I would seek out something smaller. Overall a good product and received exactly as advertised.

    Read More
    eepjr24 January 28, 2010
  • Fun for a collector
    Verified Purchase

    My sons collects dice, and though these are not that unusual they are significantly larger than a standard dice. A nice addition to his collection.

    Read More
    erin1012 January 5, 2010
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    I was very please to purchase these dice from Overstock.com. In my search for them, I saw prices up too two times the price I got them here, plus living in Alaska (we often are taken advantage on shipping charges) and Overstock.com did the entire order for me for less. The quality of the dice is as advertised and they are serialized. Highly recommend the product, and Overstock.com.

    Read More
    tzieli22 January 2, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Candido R. November 7, 2016
Sponsored Links