| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $23.79
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fingerless Motorcycle Leather Gloves

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    This was not bad the material is soft but strong bought it for my paraplegic son who goes through gloves like crazy and the are still around going to order one more

    Read More
    ameera029 September 26, 2013
  • Driving gloves
    Verified Purchase

    I bought for my hubby who drives city bus and he really likes them. They are actually holding up better than other more expensive gloves that he has purchased.

    Read More
    2dayshop June 13, 2013
  • Gloves are overpriced
    Verified Purchase

    The same gloves are $** at Amazon.com, about half Overstock's price.

    Read More
    mrsto April 21, 2013
  • You won't go wrong with these
    Verified Purchase

    These gloves arrived quickly and in good condition. They are well made, accurately sized, and good value for the money. If you're in the market for fingerless driving gloves, for motorcycle or other uses, you won't go wrong with these. Assuming they wear well, I can't think of any negatives.

    Read More
    umpglen January 3, 2013
  • Great gloves for motorcycles
    Verified Purchase

    I needed gloves that could grip without bunching up and this pair was the one.

    Read More
    noodle1x1956 February 1, 2012
  • These gloves were just we were looking for !!!
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking all over in stores and motorcyle shops for these gloves for my husband. Finally I went on line and found them on overstock.com. It was hard finding these gloves because evryoe was out of them or did not carry this kind. With overstock.com they were right there and it was easy to order them and they came just as they promised.

    Read More
    sef8104 January 13, 2012
  • Great summer gloves!
    Verified Purchase

    Having a set of motorcycle gloves that function properly and keep you cool is a must have. I ride in 100+ degree heat and the fingerless gloves provided the needed protection and cool factor to make my rides comfortable. I would highly recommened this product.

    Read More
    rgmedina January 6, 2012
  • Excellent quality!
    Verified Purchase

    I've had three or four sets of gloves over the last few years, and these are far and away the highest quality. Am buy extra pairs for future use...

    Read More
    jameswatson April 13, 2011
  • gloves
    Verified Purchase

    I enjoy the gloves very much.. For the money i would highly recommend them.

    Read More
    bvibbber August 4, 2010
  • Super
    Verified Purchase

    Shipping to canada was fast and I love these gloves. Soft leather feels great. Don't know how much protection but better than bare hands. Feel terrific riding motorcycle.

    Read More
    ffhiphop June 20, 2010
  • gloves
    Verified Purchase

    The fingerless aspect of these gloves makes it easy to put on and take off my helmet without having to remove my gloves first. Being a woman, the gloves are a little big and I'll try a size smaller while giving these to my niece for when she rides. Heck she's 14 yrs old, she may just wear them to wear them..

    Read More
    ranchmom58 June 9, 2010
  • Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleasantly surprised when I received these gloves. They're excellent quality at a great price and delivery from Overstock was fast (as always). You can pay an "arm-and-a-leg" for gloves of similar quality but why would you want to? I highly recommend these gloves.

    Read More
    savvysh0pper April 21, 2010
  • Motorcyle gloves
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my 14 year old son who loved them. He wears for appearance only but he rides his bike and he thinks he looks cool with his leather jacket. Good Quality and appearance for the price

    Read More
    monduda January 7, 2010
  • nice

    I would recommend these for photographers and those that do outdoor work that need nimble fingers readily available. I had a pair that I used for outdoor photography.

    Read More
    maryos1 December 28, 2009
  • 5 stars
    Verified Purchase

    Bought them as a present for my nephew - he loves them. The leather is soft and a great fit.

    Read More
    csr01 December 23, 2009
  • Fingerless Motorcycle Leather Gloves
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased as a requested Gift. He seems pleased and wears them while on his Harley.

    Read More
    gj4286 June 9, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Steven B. May 15, 2016
Sponsored Links