Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $21.39

Save $2.38 (10%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fibre Craft Springfield Collection Emma Doll (18-inch)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Niece loved her
    Verified Purchase

    Quality doll, bought for my 3 yr old niece. She loves it!!

    Read More
    carmen d. August 15, 2017
  • Sweet Dolly
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift to a granddaughter and she loves, loves, loves her doll. The body is soft. 18-inch doll clothes sold on line fit the doll beautifully. Well made.

    Read More
    grandmasjoy16 June 17, 2017
  • Christmas Gift to Granddaughter
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this doll, and I could not wait for my granddaughter to open it. She fell in love with the doll at first sight.

    Read More
    Gloria S. January 10, 2017
  • nan
    Verified Purchase

    nice doll for the price. I would recommend to a friend.

    Read More
    Donna C. January 3, 2017
  • A Klein
    Verified Purchase

    These dolls can be dressed in the most beautiful of clothes and with their hair all fixed up make a wonderful present for special little girls.

    Read More
    annieklein46 December 27, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered his doll because she resembled my daughter. Her story mad it perfect they want to be the same thing when they grow up.

    Read More
    Teri P. November 17, 2016
  • great doll
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves her doll and great outfits to go with it

    Read More
    pangwang September 20, 2016
  • Worth it
    Verified Purchase

    Its just like the American doll but so much cheaper

    Read More
    Tori B. July 19, 2016
  • Cute Doll
    Verified Purchase

    She is a very cute doll. She has held up to frequent clothes changes. I make outfits and try them on her. Her hair isn't the greatest. Too many different lenghts. It could be cut to one lenght. The dress she comes with is super cheap.

    Read More
    Joy S. May 10, 2016
  • Birthday
    Verified Purchase

    Granddaughter loves this doll. She hardly puts it down.

    Read More
    Mike M. April 13, 2016
  • Very pretty doll
    Verified Purchase

    I got this doll for myself so I would have one that I could make doll clothes for. She is very pretty and I know any girl or grown woman would be very pleased to have her. I am 72 years old but still love dolls and enjoy sewing clothing and bedding for them.

    Read More
    Cheyenne R. February 12, 2016
  • grandmother
    Verified Purchase

    Doll was nice. Price was right for very young doll owners.

    Read More
    Mary A G. August 20, 2015
  • doc
    Verified Purchase

    best gift for her birthday

    Read More
    Dorothy S. May 5, 2015
  • Shirley Olson
    Verified Purchase

    A very well-made doll and so pretty!

    Read More
    Serendipity April 30, 2015
  • very good
    Verified Purchase

    very pleased with the item

    Read More
    Charlotte H. April 26, 2015
  • mrs. b
    Verified Purchase

    Nice doll ,a little dark, moves well

    Read More
    Pat B. April 25, 2015
  • Minimal accessories in the box
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a community giving tree at the request of the recipient. This doll doesn't even come with shoes on , and the dress is very minimal. I did two giving trees and multiple people, so I could not afford to buy the clothes, but come on, even barbies come with shoes on. I hand sewed a second outfit with my lame skills , but at least this youngster had a little something else . I really think this popular doll should come with shoes and a little nicer outfit!

    Read More
    Diane F. April 21, 2015
  • Great price
    Verified Purchase

    Nice doll for. The price.

    Read More
    Jolene W. March 25, 2015
  • 18 inch Emma Doll
    Verified Purchase

    grand daughter loved the hair. She likes combing and playing with it. It is thick and almost feels real. On a doll, can't complain bout that. The center was soft, the legs and arms were hard so kind of hard to dress, but with patience grand daughter was able to dress without help.

    Read More
    Debra S. January 1, 2015
  • Great Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Present for 3 year old granddaughter.. perfect looks a lot like the American Girl Doll, without the expense Good value for the money

    Read More
    Terri A. December 23, 2014
Sponsored Links