Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fence Fort Kids' Indoor/Outdoor Easy-to-assemble Nylon Play Tent

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great fort
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We ordered this kids fort for my daughter for Christmas. She really enjoyed it and used it more than we thought she would. It can be a little bulky for a kid to set up, but they love it.

    Read More
    Karen Z. August 21, 2017
  • Needs instructions
    Verified Purchase

    No instructions to assemble. We ended up with weight bags that didn't fit where we needed them. Directions or labels would've helped.

    Read More
    Meghan A. April 8, 2016
  • Fence fort
    Verified Purchase

    I bought if for my kids for Christmas last year and they still love playing in it!

    Read More
    Erika G. December 4, 2015
  • Title ok
    Verified Purchase

    Product works best leaned against an outdoor fence. It is durable and kid friendlu and gives kids hours of fun.

    Read More
    ggrannyjan January 9, 2013
  • Fence Fort
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this fence fort for my grandsons( ages 6 and 3). They were excited to have it. The one difficulty that we had was that there were no instructions included so we had to figure out how to put it together. We understand how it will work on a fence outside, but are still unsure how it will work inside on a wall. I don't know how the top can be secured to a wall. Instructions would have been greatly appreciated. I think this will be a great toy inside in the winter and outside in the summer if we can find a way to secure it inside so that it will work.

    Read More
    ebtinker December 26, 2012
  • Better then I thought

    I honestly bought this because it seemed like such a good price for a kids toy like this. I was overly surprised when it arrived. It is really big and has a lot material to build all kids of forts with. We have been linking the two we bought together. They have been played with more then I could have imagined and we have already made plans to buy more for gifts for others. You won't regret this purchase if you are looking for a fun, unique, safe, and durable toy.

    Read More
    prepared4life September 11, 2012
  • My Grandkids favorite!

    A great product for children. My grandkids use this outdoors on our patio, or they use it for building tents on our furniture inside. Very easy to set up and even easier to take down and it stores away in a little bag. I couldn't recommend this more. Great product! Oh, and Overstock has this priced at far below any other online website. Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    supergrand September 7, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    sunnie6 June 18, 2016
Sponsored Links