Starting at $57.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for FeatherLite +20 Ultra Light Sleeping Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Kids love them
    Verified Purchase

    Warm, light and easy to carry and pack.

    Read More
    jvogela August 10, 2017
  • Solid bag
    Verified Purchase

    Good bag for a good price.

    Read More
    Jason R. July 27, 2017
  • Bang for the buck
    Verified Purchase

    The zipper came apart from the fabric on the first use. Called Overstock and they will not replace since it was a Christmas gift and wasn't used until after the return period. They said it had a warranty and gave me a number to call which is a persons cell phone that doesn't answer. So I am stuck, don't waste your money on this.

    Read More
    Richard J. March 17, 2017
  • Warm sleeping bag
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my son, he loves it. Keeps him nice and warm.

    Read More
    Annmarie L. February 17, 2017
  • Warm and lightweight
    Verified Purchase

    Worked well on our trip to Patagonia.

    Read More
    Lynn L. February 14, 2017
  • Prior to use
    Verified Purchase

    Received bags, agree they are really light weight, in a nice pouch, and should be fine.

    Read More
    Hugh F. January 6, 2017
  • M.K
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and daughter took this bag on a 2week hike and they worked very well. Light weight and warm in the night.

    Read More
    Kelley K. December 2, 2016
  • My Son is still using after 6 years!
    Verified Purchase

    My son got this for camp. He said it is very warm, but he is still using it. As it is getting cold in the Northeast, he has requested that we bring it up to him for those cold nights in the dorm!

    Read More
    lorriahl October 1, 2016
  • Lightweight
    Verified Purchase

    Good bag for the price. My grandson loves it.

    Read More
    Gail R. June 15, 2016
  • Very nice, but not for 20 degrees.
    Verified Purchase

    These bags were comfortable! My husband and I both got one. He is 6'3" 195 and fit well though he is unable to "curl up" at all in in as far as curling up within the bag to draw legs into same air space. I, on the other hand, could curl up into same air space if I wanted at 5'6" 134. We slept in a hammock without a pad. On the first night with temps into mid 30's and wind, I FROZE (well, my feet froze. my body was ok). I'm sure this is a combo of the hammock angling up at feet so blood drains, feet in small air space, and no pad. But still, on it's own, this bag is not enough at that temp. The 2nd night, I stuck the feet into my backpack lined with a backpack rain cover and an extra tshirt. It was much better. Overall, great bag. Just get a liner or pad or something if using it below about 40-45.

    Read More
    sfarol April 8, 2016
  • I'm No Mummy!
    Verified Purchase

    I would return this except I used it! Since I have used it one night I can tell you it was darn near impossible to turn inside this bag. I'm only 4'11" tall and 110 lbs so I'm not sure if a bigger person should even bother ordering this bag. It was all the cover I needed in 39* weather so I may use it as a blanket.

    Read More
    suewill51 March 4, 2016
  • vandalbadger
    Verified Purchase

    Nice three season bag. like the stuff sack it came with, too. Thanks.

    Read More
    Brian S. March 4, 2016
  • Great bag!
    Verified Purchase

    Lightweight, great stuff sack, and you can not beat the price!

    Read More
    lynn111966 April 21, 2015
  • Can't beat the price
    Verified Purchase

    There are better sleeping bags out there but for being under $50 it worked for what I needed.

    Read More
    Kim N. April 21, 2015
  • joe
    Verified Purchase

    Good bang for the buck. 2nd one I have purchased. It is light and comfortable and if it gets a little beat up, you don't worry like you would with a Big Agnes

    Read More
    Josephd C. February 14, 2015
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    Good product. Bought two. Used it about 10 times and washed once.

    Read More
    zhanar May 4, 2014
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome purchase. FeatherLite without the big bucks. Used for and worked great down to around 30F and is very light and very small. Squishes down to a little bit bigger and a bit longer than a coffe can. Great for kids going to wilderness camp and backpacking.

    Read More
    dianne97 February 12, 2013
  • Beware the bag is not as woarm as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    After reading the advertisment I expected a bag that would be warm to approximately 20 degrees. That is not the case. This beg is will keep you warm only to 40 degrees.

    Read More
    sdppeak January 25, 2013
  • sleeping bag
    Verified Purchase

    This sleeping bag is one of the best I've owned. perfect for California camping!

    Read More
    lotusxochitl September 9, 2012
  • Lightweight
    Verified Purchase

    We took these backpacking and they were perfect. Warm and lightweight for our hike.

    Read More
    gprock10 August 17, 2012