Today: $34.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Farm Rocking Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • gift for grandson
    Verified Purchase

    my grandson loved this chair!!

    Read More
    Cindy W. August 27, 2016
  • Cute, solid chair - easy to wipe clean
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is very cute. It's solid, and has a nice, easy-to-clean finish. My two year old grandson loves it. It's bigger and wider than I thought it would be, but too short for my five-year-old nephew.

    Read More
    Kristina Z. June 3, 2016
  • Cute little rocker
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for my nephew for his farm themed nursery. It came quickly and is sturdy once assembled. Great product!

    Read More
    Amanda J. February 19, 2015
  • This rocking chair was just what I wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    The Farm Rocking Chair is easy to assemble and brightly colored. I bought it for a 2 yr. old who loves to rock and adores cows but the 13 yr. old fits and enjoys it too. I know I will get many years of use out of it with the little ones.

    Read More
    Kat B December 27, 2014
  • Beautiful chair but inferior packaging = damage.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this chair for my daughter's preschool and was so excited to receive it! The chair looks beautiful and was simple enough to assemble once I figures out the picture diagrams. My son loves this chair! My only dissatisfaction is with the packaging it was sent in and the condition of the packaging when it was arrived. It was evident from the tears this item was thrown around and it was NOT protected by the MINIMAL packaging (unlike goods I receive from Amazon). In addition, the upper portion of this otherwise beautiful chair has three scratches accompanied by a hairline crack. How unfortunate.

    Read More
    dorret1 October 29, 2014
  • cute chair
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this chair for my 2 year old grandson and both of us love it. It was easy to put together and sturdy enough for an active toddler

    Read More
    bubbabo September 3, 2014
  • ADORABLE
    Verified Purchase

    This is so darn cute and really sturdy. Bought for our 2 1/2 yr old granddaughter that has a new baby brother, so she can feed her baby while mommy feeds her brother.

    Read More
    cinderh July 15, 2014
  • Farmer rocking chair
    Verified Purchase

    It is the cutest rocker ever. Very easy to piut together. The only thing I would change is that it doesn't rock that good but it really is cute.

    Read More
    cindz December 25, 2013
  • Cute, sturdy chair, excellent price
    Verified Purchase

    This is such a cute chair, and it is quite sturdy. We had no problem assembling it. For the price of $30, this is such a good deal!

    Read More
    taylortt2 December 24, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    nancy h. January 16, 2017
Sponsored Links