Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $48.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fantasy Palace Castle Play Tent

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Hours of fun!
    Verified Purchase

    They would sleep in it - they loved the windows! The product is better than expected!

    Read More
    Karen C. June 8, 2017
  • Grandkids
    Verified Purchase

    They love it a place to hide

    Read More
    Kathy F. January 23, 2017
  • Fantasy Palace Castle Play Tent

    Cheaply made and wouldn't stay up

    Read More
    OstkUser855921 December 29, 2016
  • John
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, easy to set up. Fun

    Read More
    suncoast May 4, 2016
  • Hours of fun.
    Verified Purchase

    Both kids enjoyed hours of play time with the tent including the dog.

    Read More
    aviles2003 April 11, 2016
  • Well made!
    Verified Purchase

    This castle/tent is fab! We actually took it on our camping trip for the little ones to play in. Love it!

    Read More
    Margarita Z. April 3, 2016
  • Good quality, fun item
    Verified Purchase

    Our kids love their new tent! It was slightly smaller than I expected, but easy to put up and the kids love that there are multiple places to enter and exit. I like that I can peek in from above to see what they are doing. :-)

    Read More
    eri2rob February 1, 2016
  • Missing poles
    Verified Purchase

    Tent is awesome. However...brand new out of the box, it's missing the two center poles that keep it from collapsing. Kids can't play in it correctly.

    Read More
    Katherine M. January 21, 2016
  • Play Tent
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best toy my 3yo grandson loves it well worth the money

    Read More
    Jimmie P. December 30, 2015
  • Fantasy tent
    Verified Purchase

    I would have given 5 stars for this tent but there are a few construction flaws. It would be a perfect little tent if they could improve the sturdiness of the corners.

    Read More
    Trixie S. December 19, 2015
  • Hours of fun!
    Verified Purchase

    My three kids 7, 2 and 1. Love this tent! I build it in my house, out in our backyard, and have also taken it camping! Its still holding up to the abuse and constant use. I would highly recommend this product for hours of fun!

    Read More
    no1shopping December 1, 2015
  • Fun times
    Verified Purchase

    The kids enjoyed this for awhile but the center poles would come lose with three kids inside and it would topple over. Better for younger kids. Bought it for my 7 year old but his older sisters tried to join the fun. Better for 7 and under.

    Read More
    vickilinn November 15, 2015
  • Mom of two
    Verified Purchase

    The tent itself is SO cute. But the tent does not stay up, the posts that create each tent are not positioned correctly and one of the little tabs you put the bottom of the post in, was sewn upside down. I got it up, it's flimsy, probably be better outside where I can use the ground inserts to pull it and hold it together. REALLY wanted to give this a higher review, I could have just gotten a "bad" one out of the bunch. Who knows.

    Read More
    labzinger08 July 19, 2015
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Cute play tent but safe for indoor use, it needs to be tied down or it falls over on whoever is inside, for the money I would look for something else.😢

    Read More
    Racinfortime April 28, 2015
  • Tent
    Verified Purchase

    Not to strong standing up .. But it works

    Read More
    Annaliese K. April 23, 2015
  • castle
    Verified Purchase

    roomy for kids easy setup

    Read More
    mtvrn April 22, 2015
  • Great Deal
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together and a lot larger than I thought it would be. My nephews love it!

    Read More
    nickchia April 21, 2015
  • Slumber Party Favorite
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made . Great for sleepovers and play!

    Read More
    Joni F. April 10, 2015
  • headach assembly
    Verified Purchase

    difficult to assemble & withstand any child activity

    Read More
    Deborah J. W. April 7, 2015
  • Fantastic Value
    Verified Purchase

    I got this tent for my 3 year old because she needed a way to play in our yard while we work in our garden without our cat pestering her to be petted and mosquitoes biting her. This is the perfect solution. It is adorable! And so happy that it does not smell like chemicals. She loves it and calls it her castle. It is great for play dates. It is very roomy and has great "windows" so she can see all around. She can even lie down and watch birds fly over. It is quick and easy for one person to set up and take down. The only thing is that it is not really suitable for indoor use because it needs to be staked into the ground to be stable. I am very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Elizabeth R. March 4, 2015
Sponsored Links