Today $29.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fantasy 20-piece Dress Up Trunk

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These dress up trunks are filled with cheaply made stuff kids love. My niece got a lot of enjoyment out of this set. I, personally, would not buy this for any child over the age of 5.

    Read More
    Reece C. September 29, 2017
  • Not a Deal
    Verified Purchase

    I should have known better after reading other reviews about sets like this one---everyone complaint was the same VERY POOR QUALITY---this set is no different! Only the plastic shoes are made well!

    Read More
    lindalee9 May 29, 2013
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't sewn in probably 20 years and could have done better. The fabric was cheap and the feathers from the boa were strewn all over everything. The trunk is cheap cardboard as others warned but I thought if the clothes were decent I could get a different case. The box was dented in shipping and so was the "trunk". I'm hitting the costume clearance racks to build my own trunk this week after halloween and returning this box.

    Read More
    blueeyes122976 October 27, 2012
  • dress up
    Verified Purchase

    The children loved the dress up trunk and clothes, and would recommend this to friends

    Read More
    joybach March 18, 2011
  • Very Disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    I researched dress up trunks for about a month before buying this one for my 4 yr. old sister for her birthday. I did not want to spend too much, but I also wanted something that was fairly good quality. After reading several reviews I settled on this product, and I wish I had gone a different route. The day my sister received it, she was absolutely ecstatic, however, by the end of the day the tiara was broken as well as the shoes, and the dress was partly torn. I know toddlers are somewhat hard on toys, but this was ridiculous. By the time I bought replacement items, I ended up spending more than $70. I would have been better off spending the same amount on the higher end dress up trunks that I was trying to avoid buying. The only redeeming quality was the look on her face as she was playing dress up and the joy I got from seeing her happiness.

    Read More
    jdenco March 10, 2011
  • Happy girl
    Verified Purchase

    The two and three quarter year old girl loves the dress up set. A very good Christmas gift.

    Read More
    feedbacker January 1, 2011
  • Fantasy Dress up Trunk
    Verified Purchase

    Although my 5 year old granddaughter loved the gift, I was not pleased with the quality and I felt it was overpriced.

    Read More
    trailblaizing10 December 28, 2010
  • Great fun for a little girl!
    Verified Purchase

    This dress-up set and chest was a huge hit with my granddaughter! The clothes, the feather boa, the jewelry, shoes, etc. will keep her occupied for hours on end!!! Great deal and highly recommended for anyone who has a little girl in their life that they want to make very happy!

    Read More
    1happyowner December 12, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    sueman November 3, 2017