Today $34.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fanmats San Francisco 49ers 2-piece Vinyl Car Mats

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very durable
    Verified Purchase

    Very durable Happy with my purchase and my hunny loves them

    Read More
    Samantha v. December 12, 2017
  • 49ers car mats
    Verified Purchase

    I never received the 2 piece San Franscisco 49ers car mats that are marked as delivered. My package appeared to be cut open and taped back together. It had other car mats in it but not the ones I am saying are missing. Packaging was poor. I will try to get refunded.

    Read More
    Tracy B. December 14, 2016
  • look really nice
    Verified Purchase

    i only gave this 3 stars because the mats do not stay in place as described

    Read More
    drboog October 23, 2016
  • Great quality item
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy and stays in place unlike many thinner car mats that get caught under your heels or feet and move around.

    Read More
    sandra c. December 2, 2015
  • cool mats for the sports fan
    Verified Purchase

    great quality. perfect for the 49er fan. Have had the product for over 6 months and they are in good condition.

    Read More
    nurse85308 February 21, 2014
  • 49er Fan
    Verified Purchase

    Sister loves them. Put them in her car right away. May want some of the orther items with the 49er logo.

    Read More
    bubbalou April 9, 2013
  • 49ers
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for a friend, he has a jeep grand cherokee and the mats were too big. They're great quality and aren't flimsy, they just didn't fit for his jeep.

    Read More
    jlye1 December 16, 2012
  • Great quality car mats!
    Verified Purchase

    These floor mats are very well made, heavy duty and fit perfect in our Ford truck.

    Read More
    tsport23 January 4, 2012
  • Car mats
    Verified Purchase

    This was the first time I have ordered from this site. I was very disappointed when it was opened and saw that it was damaged. I would hesitate to order from here again.

    Read More
    kimberjo64 January 2, 2012