Today $38.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fanmats New York Yankees 2-piece Vinyl Car Mats

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Car mats

    Junk that I would not buy again

    Read More
    David L. August 30, 2017
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    Gave it as a gift to Yankees fun. Person was very happy. Good quality heavy mats.

    Read More
    skrzat February 18, 2017
  • Great Dad Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for any Yankees fan who "has it all". My dad was very pleased!

    Read More
    momididit September 1, 2015
  • Great gift for Yankees fan
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my brother and the mats were well received. Good quality = durability, pretty important considering they're in a vehicle. These were also a lot less here than at another retailer.

    Read More
    KB January 11, 2015
  • YANKEES CAR MATS
    Verified Purchase

    MY NEPHEW LOVED THEM. QUALITY WAS GEAT.

    Read More
    Vernon M. January 2, 2015
  • Great deal on Yankee car mats.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a Christmas present for a die hard Yankee fan. I think he will LOVE them. Was so excited to find them and the price was extremely reasonable. They are thick and the logo is crisp and clear. Am very pleased with them and I think he will be too. Thanks Overstock.

    Read More
    carbeth October 23, 2013
  • Fan mats Yankees
    Verified Purchase

    It was exactly as advertised,the color , the size was perfect.my husband likes it very much

    Read More
    csdldsya July 7, 2013
  • Happy dad
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for my dad to receive on Father's Day. He loved them and said the quality is amazing. They arrived quickly and are perfect! Couldn't be happier!

    Read More
    stoner91011 June 29, 2013
  • He loved them..
    Verified Purchase

    A little stiff. The logo was nice and brite. They didnt quite fit our little suv. The mat kinda didnt fit over the pre-drilled mat on our car so we took the oringinal carpet mats out and the drilled screws show thru. But okay.

    Read More
    leenie444 June 16, 2013
  • These mats are great.
    Verified Purchase

    The mats fit well and are of great quality. They are very good looking and fit both my SUV and sports car.

    Read More
    pugr May 29, 2013
  • Yankee Car Mats
    Verified Purchase

    This item arrived timely, which was great considering it was a Christmas present. The mats will definitely hold up over time as the rubber is thick and durable.

    Read More
    suzmbc97 January 9, 2013
  • Great deal
    Verified Purchase

    My son loved these for his jeep. Defiantly buy these

    Read More
    jolson2 December 1, 2012
  • Sons love them
    Verified Purchase

    "Our sons are very happy with them. They don't slide in the car like the original car mats. Anything Yankee is great with them.

    Read More
    dccobb June 19, 2012
  • He loved them!
    Verified Purchase

    Everything is pretty much described on the site page and the picture is just as it seems. These were a gift to my boyfriend who is a huge Yankees fan and he loved them! I bought them at O.co because they were the best price and if you catch them at a good time like I did, I got my shipping for $1. The only weird thing about my shipment was that the label/packaging which was just a top portion of a hanger with a cardboard description was for a NY giants car mat, but that was no biggie since you're tearing it off to use the mats anyway.

    Read More
    pb2008 March 10, 2012
  • Fanmats New York Yankees 2-piece Vinyl Car Mats
    Verified Purchase

    I'm probably not the best "reviewer" since I bought them as a Christmas gift for my nephew. But he sure seems to like them.

    Read More
    zamar January 27, 2012
  • Very fast shipping, and items are good!! love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    I had bought this itmes as a gift....was very fast shipping. And items are made good.

    Read More
    jeesc December 7, 2011
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    These are great! They are a gift which i think will be like very much.

    Read More
    sharmainemarie November 15, 2011