Today $32.49

Was: $35.49

Save $3.00 (8%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fanmats Chicago Bears 2-piece Vinyl Car Mats

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Easy to clean
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I got these for my husband, and he loved them. We have a lot of spills in the car, and these are so easy to clean and maintain. For the sports fan these are a very stylish and functionable gift. I would highly recommend.

    Read More
    OstkUser868419 November 6, 2017
  • mom
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality,better than I imagined

    Read More
    Sandy B. November 30, 2015
  • Nice quality mats
    Verified Purchase

    These were highly acceptable by my picky son and they are holding up well. I do recommend you purchase them

    Read More
    crys54 August 27, 2015
  • Chicago Bears!
    Verified Purchase

    My nephew Justin is a big Chicago Bears Fan. He was ecstatic when he opened them for Christmas.

    Read More
    suponders1 December 30, 2013
  • Smaller than expected
    Verified Purchase

    Good mats....Love my Chicago Bears....mats are smaller than I thought but I used them, they do slide but other than that their ok.

    Read More
    lovetoshop57 May 12, 2013
  • Good mats
    Verified Purchase

    The mats themselves are great quality. I bought them as a gift. I will say that the teams logo is attached separately and doesn't look like it will last as long as you will like.

    Read More
    knkerem90 January 31, 2013
  • Great for the Bears Fan in your life
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for something fun to use over the current carpet mats in our Jetta. Husband is a huge bears fan and these went over great. They are good to keep the mud and dirt off the hard to clean carpet mats. They clean up easily and seem rather durable. Only time will tell if the logo holds up but for the price they were well worth purchasing. We are happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    plattsburgh12901 July 20, 2012
  • Fanmats Chicago Bears 2 piece Vinyl Car Mats
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these mats for a DIEHARD Bears fan for his birthday. I cannot believe the thickness & quality. Well worth it! I recommend them for anyone who wants to make someone's day a big surprize!

    Read More
    arab56 April 24, 2012
  • Great mats
    Verified Purchase

    Got these for my husband and he's been using them every day since. He just had fabric mats before, so these rubber ones are great for trapping all the water and dirt.

    Read More
    lynnwtx December 23, 2011
  • Fanmats Chicago Bears
    Verified Purchase

    Great price on these all vinyl car mats. They were as pictured in the advertisement. I gave them as a gift and the recipient was pleased.

    Read More
    dmclark September 5, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    John S. January 6, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    LAURIE L. July 22, 2016