Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $24.09
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fairy Tale Princess 6-piece Princess Doll Collection

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Princess Dolls
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two sets of princess dolls as Christmas gifts. I quality of princess dolls where disappointing.

    Read More
    Erika M. July 17, 2017
  • Great for a toddler
    Verified Purchase

    These dolls were a gift and the little girl and she was very excited to get them. The dolls are not what you would say true to the Disney character, which was nice. The little girl I bought them for is Hispanic and the dolls I received matched her ethnicity. The only drawback is that it is real cheap plastic not rubbery like a Barbie doll.

    Read More
    Kristy A. June 17, 2017
  • Save your money
    Verified Purchase

    These dolls didn't make it 20 minutes through playtime before legs were popping off. Cheaply made.

    Read More
    Arlisha R. May 5, 2017
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the idea these are not "brand name" dolls. I did not realize I had ordered the ethnic version but my 6 year old granddaughter did not even notice. the dolls are very detailed with beautiful eyes and the gowns are made well. It was a very good value.

    Read More
    culinary2 December 31, 2016
  • Like Them
    Verified Purchase

    They are a gift for Christmas

    Read More
    OstkUser480772 December 28, 2016
  • Horrible Dolls!!

    Do not purchase these cheap dolls. There heads fall off there legs and arms fall off. My 5 and 3 yr. old hated them and so did I. You can purchase these cheap dolls at a flea market. Not worth a penny.

    Read More
    Marisol S. September 11, 2016
  • Doll colkection
    Verified Purchase

    Nice gift set for my niece, she enjoyed the different dolls and the clothes. It was a well received gift.

    Read More
    enyojb March 9, 2016
  • The girls loved these dolls
    Verified Purchase

    Nice set and it was something that you can't find in stores. They do not look cheap.

    Read More
    hkwall January 17, 2016
  • Six little Princess
    Verified Purchase

    Six little n big PRINCESS are now a lot HAPPIER. I was able to give six girls a Princess Doll and they got to pick out with one then wanted and one little girl said she looks just like me and that made my HEART SMILE 💘

    Read More
    stars n moons January 1, 2016
  • Awesome Princesses
    Verified Purchase

    This is an awesome product for all girls who still love playing with dolls, managing hair styles and fashion!! I purchased two of these items, one initially and once I saw how beautiful these dolls looked as princesses and the packaging they came in, I had to purchase a second!!

    Read More
    ZETTIE D. December 28, 2015
  • Jule R
    Verified Purchase

    Good value the dolls are the size of a Barbie You child will love them.

    Read More
    Jule R. November 30, 2015
  • Princess dolls
    Verified Purchase

    They look really cheap. Had to return.

    Read More
    Naomie W. April 21, 2015
  • Nice doll set
    Verified Purchase

    My 5 year old niece love this doll set. She plays with it everyday, she sleeps, and travel with it.

    Read More
    Shawn G. January 9, 2015
  • FairyTalePrincess 6-piecePrincessDollCollection.
    Verified Purchase

    Fairy Tale Princess 6-piece Princess Doll Collection.I didn't Like the Dolls the kids didn't like them.

    Read More
    mischichi3 February 25, 2014
  • cheap
    Verified Purchase

    I thought these were Disney Princess and they are not. They are cheap!

    Read More
    nsylla January 14, 2014
  • A good buy!
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter asked "Santa" for a black Barbie. I came to this site and seen this product. I actually got 6 for the price of 1!!!!!!!!!!! She loves them.

    Read More
    craftybowler January 9, 2014
  • Not So Much
    Verified Purchase

    They were cheap the dolls shoes kept coming off and I got ethnic dolls and it doesn't say they are ethnic. But she played with them, they could be more specific on the color all the dolls had the same color of hair and skin.

    Read More
    neverover January 7, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Victor G. July 25, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Stephen G. June 12, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser551673 June 8, 2017
Sponsored Links