| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $27.49

At other retailer: $30.10

Save $2.61 (9%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fairy Tale Princess 6-piece 11-inch Doll Collection

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fairy princess dolls
    Verified Purchase

    Really cute dolls and so pretty.My 7. year old grand daughter loves them.She's so happy playing with them..I recommend them for a nice gift

    Read More
    pammymoe August 20, 2017
  • Great gift
    Verified Purchase

    For all girls to cute. I wish I was a kid again! Nicely made.

    Read More
    Victoria K. August 19, 2017
  • Our princess loves these
    Verified Purchase

    Princesses for our little princess. She LOVES this set!

    Read More
    lexingtonlady August 17, 2017
  • Nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Would be best for display and gentle play. I would not recommend dressing and undressing because they will be ruiined in no time. But it is a good deal for the price and my granddaughter was thrilled.

    Read More
    janetlynne August 1, 2017
  • Not Bad
    Verified Purchase

    Good value The players are kind of stiff but for the price it is OK

    Read More
    tommyd62 June 7, 2017
  • Christmas gift
    Verified Purchase

    My goddaughter loves it. Will buy again.

    Read More
    Urney B. January 25, 2017
  • m
    Verified Purchase

    The dolls were of inferior quality. I bought a better doll for my granddaugher to go with these outfits. The dresses where nice and together this was a well used gift.

    Read More
    gottaknow November 27, 2016
  • Happiest granddaughter
    Verified Purchase

    These were so perfect for our granddaughter who is in love with all things Princess

    Read More
    Melanie P. September 2, 2016
  • My princess loved them
    Verified Purchase

    Great idea and made shopping easy.

    Read More
    srbc March 16, 2016
  • Fun princesses
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for a little girl for Christmas. She loved them and still does. She is very into princess dolls at age 6 1/2. Well make for the money.

    Read More
    ELAINE C. March 15, 2016
  • gran
    Verified Purchase

    it was a gift for my niece and she loved it

    Read More
    kacarm February 11, 2016
  • Christmas Gift
    Verified Purchase

    grand daughters loved dolls

    Read More
    Linda B. February 10, 2016
  • Terry
    Verified Purchase

    A cheap imitation of Barbie dolls BUT our 3 1/2 yr. old thought they were great.

    Read More
    thnnbrry February 4, 2016
  • Dollar store
    Verified Purchase

    Too cheap rotten gift never purchase again

    Read More
    Debra O. February 1, 2016
  • Hailey's
    Verified Purchase

    This was a wonderful gift!!

    Read More
    David C. January 15, 2016
  • She loves it
    Verified Purchase

    This gift was for my Granddaughter she is loveing her dolls. This was a great gift and the price was awesome. I'm going to get another one soon TY

    Read More
    Lee January 14, 2016
  • Pam
    Verified Purchase

    Emma screamed when she saw theses and she plays with them everyday.... great buy

    Read More
    Pam W. December 31, 2015
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Grand daughter loved them, but a couple of them were missing their shoes. I reminded her that Cinderella did lose one shoe at the ball...

    Read More
    Lori C. December 29, 2015
  • Loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    The daughter loved loved loved our

    Read More
    Miranda C. December 29, 2015
  • Princess dolls
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice collection of princess dolls. My granddaughter loved them

    Read More
    Teresa J. December 27, 2015
Sponsored Links