Sale: $324.27

At other retailer: $626.91

Save $302.64 (48%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for FS3.0e Dual Action Elliptical

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Works Well
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It does it's job and was fairly easy to put together. Because the resistance is from a magnatized system, you do have to sort of break it in for a few uses, so even the easiest setting is fairly difficult. But if you are buying it for cardio to burn calories and lose weight, thats a good thing :)

    Read More
    Rachel Panzi June 7, 2017
  • I love it- was skeptical before but its very good
    Verified Purchase

    I love it- was skeptical before but its a very good machine. Its quiet if you install it well. The install manual can be improved but the machine itself is pretty nice. I am going to use it for a while and update my review if needed.

    Read More
    kofiboadi March 31, 2017
  • Very nice but...
    Verified Purchase

    It's a nice machine once put together however, it is a bit challenging to install. It's a bit heavy and not very easy to move. It's little bit noisy.Be careful when removing the mast cover, you will most likely scratch the body.

    Read More
    rikitikitavi February 3, 2016
  • Elliptical
    Verified Purchase

    Not all the screws were in it but not worth returning to get again. I don't like that it squeeks so quickly. But is a nice size and still works.

    Read More
    Judith B. September 5, 2015
  • elax
    Verified Purchase

    Product looks great. The speakers on it are extremely hard to hear no matter what kind of device you hook up to it. It came with no instructions on how to work the main the main computer board. So its impossible to pick the kind of work out you want. All we can do is get on it and go. Totally defeats the purpose of buying this machine. IT is very hard to get going not a very smooth motion. We have tried loosening the feet plat form and greasing it all for nothing It is a great over priced clothes hanger. COMPLETE WASTE OF MONEY. CHOOSE A DIFFERENT MACHINE.

    Read More
    Elax G. September 2, 2015
  • Good bang for your buck!
    Verified Purchase

    Overall this elliptical is a solid piece of workout equipment. That said, it comes in several pieces and requires quite a bit of assembly. My advice - examine each piece before you begin putting it together. I got deep into assembling it and realized a piece was slightly broken. I was able to proceed but I do believe the machine is a bit wobbly due to this broken piece. Overall, I find this to offer a decent workout and worth the price. One note: I panicked for a minute when I was looking for all the hardware and couldn't find most of the screws and bolts... most of them are placed in the holes they are meant for.

    Read More
    happy321 April 22, 2015
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    Overall a good elliptical for the price. Easy to put together but the instruction booklet was a bit confusing at times. I think this was due to the fact that the machine was shipped partially assembled so when I was going through the instructions it was taking me through steps that had already been done. This elliptical is very quiet and the speakers for your iPod, etc. are pretty decent. The display is easy to use and understand and will retain your user information even after you unplug it. I do wish it came with a bottle holder to be able to keep a water bottle handy. I wouldn't recommend it for really tall people or if you have a long stride. I am 5'6 and weigh 185 lbs and its perfect for me.

    Read More
    aguzman08 April 15, 2015
  • Quality Elliptical
    Verified Purchase

    I was very happy with my purchase. I've only had it for a week, but am using it daily! It is sturdy, was easy to assemble, and is surprisingly quiet. The assembly took approximately 1.5 hours and wasn't very hard. The instructions were clear, the belt arrived in place, so all we really had to do is bolt as directed. Even the wires were easy to fish through...all necessary tools and hardware are included. Works great with the added bonus of the FIVE year warranty! Extremely pleased with both price and quality....definitely worth it!

    Read More
    designerart January 23, 2015
  • shopper
    Verified Purchase

    gives you a good workout!! nice home elliptical.

    Read More
    cynthia m. January 9, 2015
  • Machine looks great. Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    The machine is very cost friendly,works good, I set the machine up, with missing minor parts, (cosmetic) which I am still waiting for delivery. Almost 3 weeks later haven't received them, but overall, satisfied with the purchase, assuming I receive these missing parts.

    Read More
    diazjay April 3, 2014
  • GREAT
    Verified Purchase

    The instructions are the worst. It is a two person job to put together. The belt was off which I didn't know until the unit was put together. Had to then disassemble to access belt. The instructions give you no guidance on how to fix or troubleshoot.

    Read More
    dakotabounder March 15, 2014
  • Works great for the money
    Verified Purchase

    The purchase experience was excellent as it arrived within the time estimated. Very easy to put together for me. The machine works great but is a little noisy in its rotation which I expected due to the fact it is not a commercial brand. MAYBE IT WAS THE WAY THE UPS GUY DROPPED IT WHEN HE DELIVERED IT AS I HAVE CAMERAS ON MY HOUSE EXTERIOR!!! Overall the machine works and performs well and I am very happy with the purchase

    Read More
    rbunch333 February 5, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Carol F. September 16, 2016
Sponsored Links