Sale: $118.99

At other retailer: $174.28

Save $55.29 (32%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Extra Large Roll-n-Go Memory Foam Orthopedic Camping Sleeping Pad

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Perfect for camping
    Verified Purchase

    After reading a few reviews some people complained that they could still feel the ground under the mat...at 160 lbs I didn't come close to it. The memory foam is really comfortable and I slept great. It's fairly easy to roll up and I had no problem getting it back into its case...way easier than trying to do the same with my sleeping bag! It's lightweight too. No backaches this camping trip even after 4 nights. Perfect camping pad!

    Read More
    Danielle K. August 20, 2016
  • Not a described.
    Verified Purchase

    Flimsy and bulky. I feel no evidence of "orthopedic foam" I laid on this and sank right down to the floor! This may work for you if you're light as a feather! Save yourself the money & hassle!

    Read More
    spooky57 July 16, 2016
  • looks good
    Verified Purchase

    Haven't used the pad except to look at because of family situations, cleans up well and comfortable , she We Like It

    Read More
    James H. June 8, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Was looking for a pad to leave at the cabin on the wooden platform bed. The air mattresses don't seem to hold air and we had to top off on arrival each time. We couldn't use a fabric mattress because of critters possibly eating/nesting. These worked out great! The lining is thick enough to ward off nibbling critters without being noisy every time you roll over. And they are very comfy! My husband has a bad back and he was very happy with this purchase. Was a bit pricey but we are really pleased with them!

    Read More
    holychildmom June 4, 2016
  • camping time
    Verified Purchase

    love it and very comfortable

    Read More
    crlopez54 May 11, 2016
  • comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable... as good as my bed. don't feel like camping cushion

    Read More
    youngnapoli February 12, 2016
  • Great cushioning for older campers.
    Verified Purchase

    This pad means the difference between tolerating a cot and sleeping well. Much better padding than another pad I tried. What is not always mentioned, is that not only does this cushion, but it also insulates the sleeper from cold underneath. Great investment in camping comfort.

    Read More
    ctl October 27, 2015
  • Good quality but bit narrow
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased extra large for adult guest, but still too narrow. Perfect for kids.

    Read More
    david k. August 16, 2015
  • Smelled for a day, but then great
    Verified Purchase

    Smelled for a day but aired it out on the porch and now it is comfortable.

    Read More
    George L. May 10, 2015
  • MR.D
    Verified Purchase

    Its a great product just needs to be a little wider.It's very comfortable I got a good nights sleep.

    Read More
    Darryl H. April 29, 2015
  • Beats air mattress!
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfy! Will not go back to air mattress! Nice carry bag.

    Read More
    bskd June 12, 2014
  • Memory Foan Orthopedic Camping Sleeping Pad
    Verified Purchase

    I used this item for two months and it never loss shape. Very comfortable. Didn't miss being at home in bed! Handy storage bag.

    Read More
    brody2011 January 25, 2014
  • Cozy sleeping pad
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this to go on the folder cot that Overstock also sold. The mattress fits nicely on top of the cot and added extra "coziness" to the sleeping experience for the two grandkids. At ages 5 and 3, one could sleep at each end without their feet even touching.

    Read More
    becky0000 March 21, 2013
  • Love this mattress.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great pad to take along to places where sleeping on the floor is expected. It's roomy enough for one person (or 2 dogs who love it), and is far more comfortable than the usual camping pads. More like a mattress.

    Read More
    bijouxma February 16, 2013
  • A memory foam bed you can carry! Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very impressed! I have had memory foam mattresses and I am traveling so I needed one to use while camping, etc..this is PERFECT! I have a real bed I can carry with me wherever I need to go! Thank you! No more back pain! Hallelujah!

    Read More
    louanne56 January 24, 2013
  • color didn't match the image.
    Verified Purchase

    I love the product, but the color was different than I thought. It had blue in it and i was hoping for all green, It wontt match my tent but i can live with it I guess.

    Read More
    sable60 October 26, 2012
  • Sleeping pad
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this product because I no longer can rely on using those air mattresses that spring a leak after only a few uses. I like that this product included a bad for storage when not in use. I also like that this can be used for camping or for when you do not have a bed for an extra guest who comes over.

    Read More
    mtot13 July 4, 2012
  • Very comfortable.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great camping mattress, and since it is memory foam, also great for taking to a relative's house when they think their spare room bed is wonderful but is actually as hard as a rock. (I won't mention any names here). The only downside to this mattress is that it is extremely hard to roll back up and even with the help of bungee cords will not compress small enough to fit into the carrying bag.

    Read More
    techqueen June 29, 2012
  • Best Orthopedic Camping Pads
    Verified Purchase

    Each time I went camping, my body ached all over. This sleeping pad did me justice. I had no aches at all. Definitely it is worth it even it costs more than you would imagine. I tend to sleep on my side rather than my back, so this pad would feel good and soft. Without this pad, it is unpleasant to sleep on my side which would cause body aches in the morning. It is a great piece to keep!

    Read More
    cellinda February 1, 2012
  • Comfortable Pad
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this pad for home use - husband takes frequent naps on the back porch couch and it was perfect to make the couch feel like a true bed mattress. It is substantial and would be great for car camping (it does fit in the bag but it's too large to carry/hike with). Cover is substantial and well made but the color is NOT as shown in the picture - the camo pattern received was navy blue and black, we liked this better than the green shown. Would purchase again.

    Read More
    addysea January 24, 2012
Sponsored Links