Starting at: $30.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Expedition Men's Heavy Weight Fleece Pants

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very warm
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these use as a base layer for backpacking in below freezing temperatures and they are exactly what I was looking for. Very warm and comfortable.

    Read More
    Holt D. December 14, 2016
  • under garment
    Verified Purchase

    thought i could wear this as active wear not at all

    Read More
    sheila b. October 21, 2016
  • No pockets !
    Verified Purchase

    Good pants, but who makes pants without pockets? I sent it back.

    Read More
    kjoephyllis1 April 27, 2016
  • cindy
    Verified Purchase

    These pants are listed as fleece but are not fleece as in sweat pants like I thought they would be.

    Read More
    Cindy April 6, 2016
  • Yospiker
    Verified Purchase

    These are thick, warm and comfy. No pockets though and there is a folded opening in the crotch which I could live without.

    Read More
    paul s. March 10, 2016
  • Cold weather base layer
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these to use as a base layer when hunting in cold weather. They performed better than I hoped. Size was right, they did not shrink and are extremely warm.

    Read More
    dn0018 December 23, 2015
  • I was impressed
    Verified Purchase

    I used to wear wool base layer next to my skin, but I found by switching to fleece as the base layer, and one layer of wool long johns keeps me warm in freezing weather. It is fleece so it seems to want to stick to your jeans when you put them on, but put a wool layer over the top and I solved my problem. Best combo I have found.

    Read More
    OstkUser68773 December 18, 2015
  • drewsky76
    Verified Purchase

    work better as a dust mop than pants.

    Read More
    drewsky76 December 4, 2015
  • WISH THESE WERE MORE LIKE SWEAT PANT
    Verified Purchase

    WHILE VERY WARM AND COMFORTABLE THEY HAVE NO POCTECTS, SO I CAN ONLY ASSUME THEY'RE FOR THE HOUSE, TOO THICK TO WEAR UNDER JEANS OR PANTS' THEY ALSO NEED SOME BUTTONS IN THE FLY AREA, DON'T WEAR THESE OUTSIDE WITHOUT UNDERWEAR. ALL IN ALL PRICED WELL AND I'D LIKE A FEW OTHER COLORS.

    Read More
    ABRAHAM M. September 22, 2015
  • Pants are great, except for the fact
    Verified Purchase

    That the fly does not close. This is no doubt the cost saving effort of some nimrod. But it does make them impossible to use as pants. I am not sure that I will buy anymore.

    Read More
    markw94404 January 14, 2014
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    great, warm underwear. Unfortunately, I wear them around the house and the polester is suceptible to burns.

    Read More
    wolf719 November 1, 2011
  • Expedition Men's Black Weight Fleece Pants
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful - bought as a gift - My son Son-inLaw loved 'em!

    Read More
    dwilso1034 January 5, 2011
  • Warm and comfy
    Verified Purchase

    I pair this with the Expedition weight fleece zip top. Both are soft and durable, and kept me warm during Winter activities: biking, hiking, skiing, and as pajamas. An excellent base layer.

    Read More
    klhonline January 15, 2010
  • Happy Husband
    Verified Purchase

    THese were a gift to my husband who is 6' 5", 215 lbs and the XL size has given him plenty of length. There is a visable fly so they are truly "under" pants. He's loved wearing them under waterproof pants for shoveling and snowshoeing.

    Read More
    gogirl20 January 6, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Charlie F. February 3, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    wyoirish August 20, 2016
Sponsored Links