Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Exerpeutic Super Heavy-duty Pro Stride 21-inch Magnetic Elliptical

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Jim & Dora
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, works great, Runs quite.

    Read More
    OstkUser76541 January 14, 2016
  • Nice machine
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good elliptical for the money. Sturdy even for the heaviest family member. Definitely a two person job to assemble it. Gives us a tough workout without killing our knees.

    Read More
    Joan S. August 29, 2015
  • Still working great after 3 years!
    Verified Purchase

    Works great. But, I am short and it's hard to use the handles. Still glad I bought it. Also, love that it does not require any power cords.

    Read More
    Karen L. July 13, 2015
  • Beverly T
    Verified Purchase

    This broke down after a week. I tried to call the number you all gave. No answer. Not pleased with this product at all.

    Read More
    Beverly T. July 11, 2015
  • Elliptical
    Verified Purchase

    It came in a million pieces, and two of the pieces were made wrong they were bent, when In called for replacement part, they were on back order, not happy.

    Read More
    hummelna February 14, 2014
  • Great Elliptical
    Verified Purchase

    I received this a few weeks back and was very pleased with it. Just as good as the equipment I have used in the gym, would highly recommend.

    Read More
    amberlynnbrewer09 March 19, 2013
  • Perfect for my space
    Verified Purchase

    Received it yesterday. Could'nt wait to assemble. Easy assembly instructions, I spent more time unpacking than assembling !! Super smooth and quiet operation....... Tried it next morning !! Cant wait to get back into shape after some years of laziness ! Very happy with the product so far !

    Read More
    jimover50 October 27, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Shamika B. July 30, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Michael W. May 23, 2016
Sponsored Links