Today: $119.99

At other retailer: $223.94

Save $103.95 (46%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Exerpeutic Stretch 300 Inversion Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • fqw
    Verified Purchase

    The item arrived on time, assembly was not difficult. I have yet to use it, but I would recommend the item.

    Read More
    fronzie w. May 8, 2017
  • Decompress

    Helpful inversion table to help decompress vertebrae in the lower lumbar region.

    Read More
    Nicole R. March 4, 2017
  • Relaxing!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband uses more than I. He has back problems and uses the inversion table to stretch out.

    Read More
    Carol A W. February 26, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Everything I hoped it would be. Easy to assemble. 28th my Spondalosis and degenerative disc disease I have great relief daily! Love it and highly recommend it!

    Read More
    Judith M. February 26, 2017
  • Excellent Product
    Verified Purchase

    This product cured my sciatica! Used it almost everyday for two weeks, now I only have to use it for about 3 to 5 minutes per week and the sciatica is gone! Love it!

    Read More
    Chipper A. February 17, 2017
  • Very Sturdy, great value
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this table about 6 months. I hate spending a lot of money in any type of excersise equipment because with me a lot of them become and expensive clothes rack. I've consistently used this since I got it, I love getting home from work and strechi get out my back. I can also do planks, upside down sit ups and have attempted some yoga poses. I like this because you don't have to be extremely fit to use it. The stretch it gives you is incomparable to trying to stretch out yourself. I'm 47 after sitting all day I feel "slouchy" when I get on this I can littersly feel each vertabre stretch out. I went with this model because my boyfriend is 6'4 and 250 pounds. It holds him I'm 5'8, I have no problems getting in and out of this. It's comfortable and a great value It's not that easy to store away. I keep it out as I'll get on for a couple minutes before work

    Read More
    Erin & Mr Earl February 4, 2017
  • Life saver
    Verified Purchase

    This is the greatest gift i have ever bought for myself. A year ago i had a herniated disc in L5, coupled with therapy, chiropractor, and this table i avoided surgery this long. I eased into using this as recommended and just now at 65% decline. the only downside is you hand from your ankles and it hurts after 5 minutes.

    Read More
    bman1967 December 2, 2016
  • sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    wasn't what I expected since it doesn't lock into place. sturdy though.

    Read More
    diana l. November 19, 2016
  • Used Daily
    Verified Purchase

    my husband bought this originally for his back but it works on his shoulder and neck pain as well. He has saved a lot not going to the chiropractor now by using this.

    Read More
    Hope F. October 18, 2016
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    I use it frequently throughout the day especially when cleaning! It gives me a great stretch! Just what I was hoping for!

    Read More
    nicki r. October 4, 2016
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    These machines work. Immediately started feeling relief from my lower back pains. Someone referred it to me and I refer to everyone.

    Read More
    Richard C. September 14, 2016
  • Eh
    Verified Purchase

    Its alright. The pads that lock your feet in while upside down make me feel like my feet will slip through and ill fall on my head.

    Read More
    Jen R. September 9, 2016
  • Debbie
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and works just great! So happy I purchased this. Great buy.

    Read More
    OstkUser453378 August 9, 2016
  • Just what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    Great price and fast shipping

    Read More
    OstkUser402486 August 6, 2016
  • ... for the money ; you can not go wrong with this
    Verified Purchase

    I originally bought this for my wife ; I started using it and am impressed with the stretch (7 min) . I am about 45 degrees with the strap adjustment as I do other stretches as well (other) . I recommend this to the average Jane and Joe who have sore backs and what have you . I believe this table will help you with an easy to do stretch and make you glad you did ! It can take some time for rookie mechanics (hour) to put it together ; a sturdy piece !

    Read More
    JEFFREY ALAN July 16, 2016
  • Anita
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great inversion board. It as really helped my back. It is built very well and is very sturdy.

    Read More
    Anita H. July 13, 2016
  • Great table awesome price!
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this for over a year and it works perfectly! Don't use it often but I love it!

    Read More
    ROGER K. June 28, 2016
  • Rosemary C.
    Verified Purchase

    This inversion table is very comfortable and safe to use. I have degenerative discs in my low back and neck and get on it 5 min at least 3 times a day and practice yoga. It really makes me feel great.

    Read More
    Rosemary C. June 3, 2016
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    No complaints, great price and Not too difficult to put together for 2 girls! :)

    Read More
    melissa s. June 3, 2016
  • satisfied customer
    Verified Purchase

    easy to set up and use relieves lower back discomfort

    Read More
    bombast May 29, 2016
Sponsored Links