Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $149.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Exerpeutic Space-Saver Semi-Recumbent Bike with Pulse

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very Happy!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I had many reservations about purchasing these earrings but they are the exact ones I always wanted. So I went for them, and I am glad I took the risk! The earrings are a delicate presence on the ear. They sparkle and catch the light. They are an excellent size and I wear them with everything!! The presentation will take your breadth away! They are perfect for me. I am VERY pleased. Could not have been better!!

    Read More
    wonover August 18, 2017
  • Reasonably priced, well constructed
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was looking for a basic and portable exercise bicycle to supplement my workouts at the gym. This is perfect. It's not too difficult to assemble if you take your time. Once assembled it's pretty much "idiot-proof" which works well for me.

    Read More
    njcat August 17, 2017
  • Mary Daniel
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this bike. It is compact, yet usable.

    Read More
    Mary D. August 13, 2017
  • Bike
    Verified Purchase

    Well made. Exactly as described. We are enjoying it.

    Read More
    esqmovado August 12, 2017
  • Not Worth It
    Verified Purchase

    After assembling bike, the seat tilts down, when riding bike you are leaning down. Seat does not look like picture on box.

    Read More
    Patricia D. August 10, 2017
  • recumbent bike
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    have had this bike over 1 year, and still periodically use it. It works great, has held up to once daily use by myself and my son, although we've moved on to mostly outdoor riding and weight lifting.

    Read More
    Karen R. July 28, 2017
  • Best Bike Ever!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this bike as a way to work out without leaving the comfort of my home. What an awesome purchase! Not only did I put the bike together myself, but I can easily move it where I want it just by lift and rolling it. I can easily work up a sweat and track my progress using the odometer. This is a great purchase!

    Read More
    Toni K. July 27, 2017
  • Easy to move
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy back. Easy to use.

    Read More
    Margaret F. July 19, 2017
  • Perfect for my Exercise needs.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This bike is exactly what I was looking for. Solid and basic exerciser with or without using the accompanying technology. Great value for the price, as well as durable.

    Read More
    Margaret C. July 17, 2017
  • Exactly what I need
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I just received this bike, and wish I bought it sooner! I used a similar one when I had physical therapy on my knees, which was very easy for me to use. It took a little over an hour for me to assemble it, and during some of the parts of the assembly I wish I had a second person helping me. I like the LED readouts that shows the speed, distance, calories and time. I also really like that I can fold it so that it takes much less space. I have lower back pain and it helps that I can lean my back against the backrest. I also have trouble with both knees, and this does not seem to put any strain on them. I have previously used upright exercise bikes, and for me, I like this one more.

    Read More
    1movibuff July 15, 2017
  • Simple, low price, effective
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I really like this bike. I had one in my office and bought a second machine for my home. It's comfortable, has adjustable gears and the price is right

    Read More
    Thomas G. July 11, 2017
  • Small But Effective!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this model in particular because of its ability to be folded and easily moved as I was placing it in my living room to exercise while watching t.v. It is very compact so I'm still getting used to it. It is very quiet and the wheel moves very smoothly which is great. I can definitely feel it afterward in my legs and rear! :) It takes a while to put together, not out of it being difficult, but just time consuming. It was easy enough that I did it myself and didn't have any issues at all. It came very well packaged and easy to lay out for assembly. I knocked off one star only because it is a bit small when you're on it and peddling. There isn't a lot of room where the pedals are so your leg brushes against the little computer which is very low on the bike itself. Also, while I like the size and shape of the seat, it's not comfortable at all and is very hard. Otherwise, I am happy with the purchase and have been using it regularly.

    Read More
    Michelle S. June 21, 2017
  • works good
    Verified Purchase

    easily put together, works pretty well....so far

    Read More
    Josh D. May 26, 2017
  • Very compact and provides a good workout
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I just got this a few weeks ago and have used it a handful of times. It took about an hour to put together, but was fairly straightforward. I usually use it for about 45 minutes on the middle setting (4 or 5) and it provides a pretty good workout while still keeping my hands free to read, answer emails, etc. There is a similar model that has a spot for a laptop that might be better for some as well, but this one works for me. Good price, stores upright and very compact, and provides a good workout.

    Read More
    mamc82 April 28, 2017
  • Recumbent Bike
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bike, easy set up and excellent price. I just wish it the timer that goes off after whatever time limit you set.

    Read More
    OstkUser109588 April 5, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This is truly quiet. Easy to do the controls. Comfortable seat! And my husband's chiropractor says with the back it is ok to use since he has a bad back. I highly recommend this...and save some with a coupon!

    Read More
    amyta March 12, 2017
  • Works Great
    Verified Purchase

    Just the right bike for me, an older person. Adjustable for whatever your strength.

    Read More
    merryconsumer March 3, 2017
  • Coryn
    Verified Purchase

    I love it!! I would recommend it for everyone.

    Read More
    Coryn Van G. January 18, 2017
  • COMPACT / EASY TO MOVE
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what the doctor ordered - easy to sit and watch tv / does not take up any space in my bedroom.

    Read More
    Sheryl Z. January 5, 2017
  • bike
    Verified Purchase

    Serves it's purpose, but will not buy this type again. Just prefer one that's a little more upright. This one sits low and good for older adults.

    Read More
    Elaine December 13, 2016
Sponsored Links