Today $159.99

At other retailer: $264.60

Save $104.61 (40%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Exerpeutic Space-Saver Semi-Recumbent Bike with Pulse

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Well Constructed and easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    I truly enjoy my recumbent bike and it does exactly what i need - great pricing.

    Read More
    OstkUser1659250 April 23, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Oh, dear my wife Loves me endlessly, especially after waking to find her recumbent bicycle from Overstock was assembled. She's not able to get around much. This bike is a God's send. Thank you so much Overstock. com. It's good it's stationary, she'd end up in Calamazoo !

    Read More
    OstkUser2086648 April 13, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy, smooth and quiet. Easy to put together with great instructions. What a bargain!!!

    Read More
    Rena S. April 12, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My neighbor put it together in less than 30 minutes. She did a great job. The bike is comfortable, great passing on the seat, love the back rest. Folds up for easy storage but I have been using it everyday since I got it, well built, well worth the money.

    Read More
    RCK April 10, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    easy to use-I am 69 & went from no exercise to 45 minutes a night

    Read More
    cathy1612 April 4, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Compact yet substantial. Great option especially for winter when walking outdoors, my favorite exercise, is problematic due to snow and ice.

    Read More
    beachgal68 April 2, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    this bike is a good value. it shipped promptly and came mostly together. I can tilt this and it will roll easily from one room to another. i am pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    fishes56 April 1, 2018
  • Easy to use
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Used daily for safe excercise. Very happy with this piece of equipment. The counter is great. Keeps track of the time and "distance" traveled.

    Read More
    Diane S. March 24, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a great bike and a good value. It's comfortable and I would recommend this bike to a friend. I really like that it keeps track of distance, time & calories burned. The one drawback is it doesn't fold up quite as flat as I wish it would.

    Read More
    libertystephanie March 23, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    good little bike. sores easily and is comfortable to ride.

    Read More
    chefcg1 March 22, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    After getting it put together have made exercise a pleasure. Enjoy "riding" while watching Television.

    Read More
    Gail P. March 18, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    I like to bicycle for exercise and this bike is comfortable while doing so. Like the fact that it folds up easily for storage.

    Read More
    Pamela O. March 4, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this to rehab my knee after a knee replacement. It worked perfect. Doesn’t take up much room which I really liked. I would definitely recommend this bike.

    Read More
    terrispal1 March 4, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together. Easy for a senior to operate. Good looking machine.

    Read More
    Pat R. February 26, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Sturdy bike, easy to fold. Worked great, except for the monitor which was difficult to see once on the bike. Eventually because of its location and poor quality the monitor fell and broke off altogether.

    Read More
    Elisabeth S. February 21, 2018
  • Happy me
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This bike is amazing. Having it is so nice. My knees are bad so I cannot ride the treadmill anymore. This is a great substitute. My family members have ordered 3 other bikes from O, because of my findings. Well made. Had over a year, no problems. A winner! Order now.

    Read More
    Happy Me! February 14, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    great item, easy to assemble

    Read More
    Ruth E C. February 3, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    took a little time to put together, works great

    Read More
    leonard l. January 23, 2018
  • Good equipment
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We purchased this for my kids - we put it in front of the television so they can get some exercise while watching... Did a lot of research on pedal length and this one was great for my 10 year old. They love it.

    Read More
    interiors101 January 9, 2018
  • Have difficulty folding.
    Verified Purchase

    Good space saver when closed.

    Read More
    hilko December 28, 2017