Today: $149.99

At other retailer: $229.99

Save $80.00 (35%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Exerpeutic Space-Saver Semi-Recumbent Bike with Pulse

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Very compact and provides a good workout
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    I just got this a few weeks ago and have used it a handful of times. It took about an hour to put together, but was fairly straightforward. I usually use it for about 45 minutes on the middle setting (4 or 5) and it provides a pretty good workout while still keeping my hands free to read, answer emails, etc. There is a similar model that has a spot for a laptop that might be better for some as well, but this one works for me. Good price, stores upright and very compact, and provides a good workout.

    Read More
    mamc82 April 28, 2017
  • Recumbent Bike
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bike, easy set up and excellent price. I just wish it the timer that goes off after whatever time limit you set.

    Read More
    OstkUser109588 April 5, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This is truly quiet. Easy to do the controls. Comfortable seat! And my husband's chiropractor says with the back it is ok to use since he has a bad back. I highly recommend this...and save some with a coupon!

    Read More
    amyta March 12, 2017
  • Works Great
    Verified Purchase

    Just the right bike for me, an older person. Adjustable for whatever your strength.

    Read More
    merryconsumer March 3, 2017
  • Coryn
    Verified Purchase

    I love it!! I would recommend it for everyone.

    Read More
    Coryn Van G. January 18, 2017
  • COMPACT / EASY TO MOVE
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what the doctor ordered - easy to sit and watch tv / does not take up any space in my bedroom.

    Read More
    Sheryl Z. January 5, 2017
  • bike
    Verified Purchase

    Serves it's purpose, but will not buy this type again. Just prefer one that's a little more upright. This one sits low and good for older adults.

    Read More
    Elaine December 13, 2016
  • Good work out
    Verified Purchase

    Like the real differences in settings of resistance. A real leg strength builder.

    Read More
    Samuel T. December 11, 2016
  • Nice price for big changes
    Verified Purchase

    Nice price for big changes

    Read More
    fesfesfesf December 10, 2016
  • I'm happy with it
    Verified Purchase

    The bike is fine - the seat is more comfortable than a regular bicycle seat, and it's much more quiet than my old exercise bike which had a large, noisy flywheel. ASssembly took me a couple of days, but the instructions were clear and easy to follow. The purchase process frustrated me, because these bikes are not carried in stores, so I had buy without trying it out. And I would give a negative score to UPS who delivered it.

    Read More
    OstkUser718702 December 10, 2016
  • Miss
    Verified Purchase

    Great bike! Very comfortable! Easy to assemble!

    Read More
    Linda R. December 6, 2016
  • great for small spaces
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter is in a small apt. and this enabled her to exercise without disturning the neighbors and while watching tv. She enjoys it.

    Read More
    hobokelly November 27, 2016
  • Perfect Piece of Equipment
    Verified Purchase

    Nice size to fit into corner of room. Is comfortable to use. We had a question and contact the manufacturer and they were very quick to respond. Love it!

    Read More
    OstkUser84525 October 31, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love it! My husband uses it too. These comments are from my niece who has medical conditions and her doctor recommended the recumbent bike. So glad she is being helped by this bike.

    Read More
    Lenora S. October 31, 2016
  • Good desk bike
    Verified Purchase

    I have an adjustable height desk, and I love it. I had the idea that the right bike could sit at the desk and give me a little exercise boost when my brain gets sludgy. This is IT! The only con for me is the hard as a rock seat, but I put a padded cover on it, which helps. I'm pretty sensitive, so I also noticed that the diameter of the circle you pedal is a little smaller than usual. If I put my heels instead of my toes on the pedals, I don't notice it anymore. It is very quiet too. Perfect for the office. When I fold it up, it sits in a corner upright, taking up about the Same amount of space as a typical person.

    Read More
    333t333 October 30, 2016
  • portable
    Verified Purchase

    got this for my P/T to strenghren my knees

    Read More
    Judy A. October 28, 2016
  • Great bike for the cost
    Verified Purchase

    It is easy to assemble, very quiet when in operation, doesn't take up much space, a winner for sure!!

    Read More
    Bonnie W. October 25, 2016
  • Lois R
    Verified Purchase

    Got this bike to ride, since I'm afraid to get out on a real bike !! I have had two back surgeries, and am very afraid of falling. This bike is super quiet, easy to use, and easy to move around. I have it in my TV room, so I can watch while I ride. Great purchase !

    Read More
    Robert R. October 2, 2016
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble not to many parts. Comfortable seat

    Read More
    Rebecca C. September 27, 2016
  • Good for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Allows variety of resistance, small and folds up to store.

    Read More
    ernsthx September 7, 2016
Sponsored Links