Today: $248.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Exerpeutic LX7 Training Cycle with Computer Monitor and Heart Pulse Sensors

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Love my bike!!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and I use it almost everyday!!! I downloaded a few different spin/cycle apps on my phone 📱 and listen to my own music! I'm very happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    Cassandra C. March 5, 2017
  • Good bike.
    Verified Purchase

    Good indoor bike for the cost.

    Read More
    OstkUser230962 February 28, 2017
  • LX7
    Verified Purchase

    So far so good, easy to put together and it performs great.

    Read More
    Curtis Q. December 21, 2016
  • Easy to Assemble, Great exercise
    Verified Purchase

    Fits nicely in my bedroom, easy to assemble and use. Enjoy riding.

    Read More
    Marilyn R. October 30, 2016
  • Great bike
    Verified Purchase

    This bike arrived in good condition. Neatly packaged. Built the bike all by myself. Easy instructions. I've had the bike about a month. Used it 3 to 4 times a week with no problems. The monitor works. It's not loud but wouldn't notice because I have my music on. For the price it's great.

    Read More
    sharla m. May 24, 2016
  • Cycle baby
    Verified Purchase

    Love my new cycle. Easy to assemble

    Read More
    Phyllis K. March 22, 2016
  • Great for in-home cycling
    Verified Purchase

    This bike has been great! It did come in a box that looked like it had been opened and taped shut so I was worried that I had received a poor quality bike. That was not the case, luckily. The bike is high quality and the only complaint I have is that the water bottle holder is directly below the tension knob so my water bottle doesn't sit in the holder. No bog deal. I do get some grinding sounds when I do standing climbs in the pedals but it doesn't seem to hurt the bike as of now. I would recommend this bike to anyone.

    Read More
    Lori C. November 19, 2015
  • bike made in china
    Verified Purchase

    the frame was bent,no water bottle. box was torn up to get bike out, didn't know now it ship back.Overstock wanted to send just a new frame. And I wood have to bolt all the parts togather. the fly wheel and chain I know I would,nt be able to do. I took it to a shop and they used a sludge hammer to bend frame enough that the bike would stand up right. theres only 4 holes to rise the handle bars. they are to low for me 6,2 I have to have sit up high for my legs. But hurts my hands because all my wt is coming down on them. I wish I could rise the handle bars.

    Read More
    robert r. November 2, 2015
  • Xfitd
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this twice and returned it twice. Both times the bike came with used and broken components. Very disappointed. Customer service was very helpful for both returns.

    Read More
    Deborah B. May 27, 2015
  • James Edwards
    Verified Purchase

    The training cycle is very well built. The only thing is that one of the rolling wheels was broken upon delivery. The box is very heavy and was probably a little too heavy for the delivery driver because the box was pretty beat up. Assembly was very easy and took about 30 minutes to complete. I have been riding the unit every other night and love the adjustments to go from cardio to strength training with the turn of a knob. This is a great deal for the investment if you want to truly get the benefit of cycling. I give my highest recommendation for this product.

    Read More
    jedwar54 April 7, 2015
  • Exerpeutic LX7 training cycle
    Verified Purchase

    the bicycle is great, good quality; however it was bent at several places when we unpacked it. IT was very heavy and we did not feel returning it was an option. We pay to have someone fix it and make it usable.

    Read More
    jojd June 26, 2014
  • LOVE THIS BIKE!
    Verified Purchase

    I was skeptical about purchasing a spin bike this inexpensive over the internet, however, this bike is great bang for your buck! The reason I chose this bike was #1 for price (plus I had a XX% Overstock coupon!) #2 free shipping (thank you Overstock!) #3 It had a speedometer/odometer!!! My 20 year old son put it together for me and had no problems. I am a triathlete and I train 4+ times a week 10-20+ miles each time. I use it with spinning videos as well as videos taking you on beautiful rides through Hawaii (my favorites) I strongly suggest you get a couple of those!! My only complaint is the seat, it is a little hard (but I do realize I may ride longer than the average person) however I still have not changed it and can purchase another seat at a sporting goods store if necessary. I will be buying another one very soon so my husband and I can train together on them. Again, for this price you cannot go wrong!

    Read More
    tridiva27 April 23, 2014
  • Exercise bike
    Verified Purchase

    The bike came a little bang up especially in the inside of the handle bars, I had to bring it out with an hammer so the handle bars would go in. On the side of the cover was broken so I had to glue it with crazy glue. The handlebar foam grips the right size was broken and again I had to but black tape. But other wise and for the price is not bad, it those its work. They should check the product before shipping to make sure you getting your money worth.

    Read More
    jlengua January 29, 2013
  • Great bike
    Verified Purchase

    Nice bike. Was easy to assemble. bought it for my son. He loves it. Rides it every day.

    Read More
    joebob321 November 6, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    kcurt64 February 26, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Louis R. January 25, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Ali E. December 22, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    John R. December 9, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Judith D. October 16, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    melony r. May 24, 2016
Sponsored Links