Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Exerpeutic Folding Compact Manual Safety Handle / Pulse Treadmill

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • donna
    Verified Purchase

    we tried to talk my husband out of this, but it's what he wanted for Christmas. Once he finally got it put together, he got on it for about 20 seconds. It's 5 months later and he hasn't been on it since. It sits there taking up half a room, and we can't get rid of it. AHHHHHH!

    Read More
    OstkUser219897 May 23, 2016
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    purchased for someone and they like it

    Read More
    suej1234 August 5, 2015
  • Satisfied customer
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, inexpensive, exactly what I needed for when it is too cold or hot to walk outside in MIchigan. Helping my MS.

    Read More
    pamnoel May 16, 2015
  • you get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    one wire to the pulse meter fell off, treadmill works well, but very noisy. Oil helped some. Great if you are wearing headphones

    Read More
    linmae April 22, 2015
  • Lisa
    Verified Purchase

    Wow! Really gives you a workout. Very compact.

    Read More
    Lisa B. February 12, 2015
  • broken electric cord coupling
    Verified Purchase

    arrived quickly. box was heavy but shipping was included. I hired someone to put it together. when almost assembled noticed one cord coupling broken. repacked and returned. Thanks to overstock for free shipping or it would have cost as much as the product

    Read More
    gemela1 September 9, 2014
  • Exerpeutic Folding Compact Manual Safety Handle /
    Verified Purchase

    Love it...I can fold it up and put it in the corner. I have been needing to get some walking done but didn't want to go out and walk...I don't know the area. Hoping to get in shape now that I have the treadmill!

    Read More
    gypsyga June 13, 2014
  • Not to bad
    Verified Purchase

    Product is what is advertised and worth the money. A lot more assembly than I expected.

    Read More
    krg4211 December 20, 2013
  • this item is not satisfactory
    Verified Purchase

    Treadmill does not have tension adjustment. Belt runs free, very dangerous.

    Read More
    lees1wife June 27, 2013
  • Exerpeutic Folding Compact Manual Safety Handle/Pu
    Verified Purchase

    It was not minor assembly, it was a lot of assembly. It was not one person putting it together but even the instructions say you have to have more than 1 person to help. It doesn't adjust - the incline stays the same. Not at all what it said. It doesn't fold up so that it is flush against the wall and it certainly won't fit under a bed. It was hard to put together and it is hard to move. Sorry that I bought it.

    Read More
    windylc May 28, 2013
  • Manual Treadmill.
    Verified Purchase

    My doctor told me I needed to walk outside instead of on a motorized treadmill. This was very easy to put together. This unit gives you a great workout. much better than my motorized unit.

    Read More
    coachbob2 February 21, 2013
  • exerpeutic treadmill
    Verified Purchase

    I was very unhappy, I thought it was going to be a space saver it was like any other treadmill the belt kept moving, I tightend it all down and then on the next use it moved again. You couldn't run on it. It really is for a slow walker. Becareful how you come to a stop ,

    Read More
    micksarn January 21, 2013
  • Nice product
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to use. Quiet. And does not take up a lot of space

    Read More
    patstoyou January 8, 2013
  • Larger than expected
    Verified Purchase

    I previously had a portable treadmill, and wore out the belt. Could not find a replacement or a belt for it.

    Read More
    vincentcat November 8, 2012
  • New Treadmill
    Verified Purchase

    Good to walk on. Start out on it slow though, it's not like walking on an electric TM, but it's pretty good, and will wear you out fast :)

    Read More
    jeanmrn July 10, 2012
  • most aggravating product
    Verified Purchase

    I'd never buy another, ever. The manual was not helpful - one of the directions was not accurate, parts were missing, there were 61 points of interest. Whomever said that it was easy to assemble probably worked for the company. The phone # on the manual - called and no one ever returned the call. Overstock did try to help. After spending hours and hours trying to decipher manual, got to one of the steps and the wire they say to hook up is down inside the frame, not easily accessible, took an hour to get it out. Finally got to the end and one of the linch pins on a cord that were a safety feature, fit on one side but no way was it going to go all the way in on the other. We even had a machinist take a look, he said "no way without a hammer and destroying the part that's welded." Finally, after umpteen e mails decided it was not worth it. Took another hour to disassemble then a 1/2 hour to box it up. Overstock did cooperate by having it picked up. Now I'm waiting for a refund.

    Read More
    sandywaves June 20, 2012
  • Not "easy to assemble"!
    Verified Purchase

    Once assembled it is ok. The tread is a lot looser than I expected so have to be careful getting on and off. Parts did not line up and if my husband had not worked in a shipyard years ago and knew some tricks, this would be on its way back to Overstock. Do not believe the "easy to assemble" on the box. So for $*** it is ok and I expect to get a lot of use from it.

    Read More
    tucsonhappy June 14, 2012
  • Gives you a workout
    Verified Purchase

    Since this is a manual treadmill, you have to work a little harder to make it move. It gives you a good workout; however, I wished I would have purchased the electric model.

    Read More
    1tricia6 June 2, 2012
  • Manual Treadmill
    Verified Purchase

    My treadmill came quickly and was easy for me to assemble. It is quiet and I like that I am only using my own power to opeate it. It is easy to move, and I can store it under the bed intil I need it.

    Read More
    dbld42 May 5, 2012
  • Better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    This is our 1st treadmill and it has shown to be a good value. It gives us quite a workout and has 2 levels of incline. We are impressed with the heavy duty construction and how simple it was to set up and start to use right away. It gives enough resistance to force the legs to really work out and strengthen in a short amount of time. This is a good product and we are very pleased with it as we're using it daily.

    Read More
    budgetsaver March 2, 2012
Sponsored Links