Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $125.99

At other retailer: $149.99

Save $24.00 (16%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Exerpeutic Aero Air Elliptical

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Exactly as expected
    Verified Purchase

    This elliptical was exactly as we expected. It was small and nowhere near as smooth as the machines in a gym, but you get a good workout and the price is great! It is very compact and would fit in a room of almost any size. I am 5'4" and my husband is 5'11" and the stride is fine for either of us. The only real concern is that when you get going quickly, it feels a bit rickety, but overall we are very happy with this elliptical!

    Read More
    chbb6788 January 31, 2012
  • not bad for the price
    Verified Purchase

    this item is not bad for the price. pay special attention to assembly and make sure ALL the washers are where they need to be. (i had owned a nordictrack which is obviously a better product/more $$$ but only lasted 2 years.) i am happy with this purchase overall. it does have a forward incline but i adjusted well to it. this elliptical will give you the workout you need.

    Read More
    gettingbackinshapeslowly December 27, 2011
  • Great Machine
    Verified Purchase

    I'm a working mother of three children, ages ranging from 10 - 2 so I really dont have time to go to the gym. This elliptical is great for a person that wants to stay in shape, but doesnt have alot of spare time. Its compact and fits in a corner of your bedroom or office or pretty much any room and its not heavy so you can move it around with ease. This elliptical definately compares to a gym style elliptical without all the fancy stuff. I definately recommend this machine, It's great!!!!

    Read More
    scandeluz69 December 22, 2011
  • Great for small spaces!
    Verified Purchase

    A little noisy but perfect for our condo and it does give you a workout after a short time. Overall, good value--you get what you pay for!

    Read More
    tiiaree January 1, 2012
  • Sturdy but ergonomically wrong
    Verified Purchase

    Well, it certainly will give you a workout. Unfortunately the position is all wrong for me. I'm 5'7". It feels like my feet are pointed sharply forward and downhill (yes, I assembled it correctly) and the arm rails jerk my whole body forward way to far. It's a very awkward and uncomfortable position and hell on the knees.

    Read More
    justme36330 April 21, 2014
  • Love this product! :)
    Verified Purchase

    I love this elliptical! I was never really into working out before but this helps me stay on track. I can do it in the convenience of my own home and not worry about a thing. I do wish the product were a little more sturdier and it may be but I've only tried it out on my carpet. I feel like a get a good workout in on this elliptical. Great product for the price. I didn't want to spend a lot of money on something that I would never use but I use this product a lot! The reviews on Overstock helped make my purchase easier. Would recommend this product to anyone! :)

    Read More
    holmberg12 February 3, 2014
  • Good,easy to put together. Good for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    Good product for light workouts, works arms and legs. Just what I wanted and great price.

    Read More
    kphilly50 March 6, 2012
  • Good quality at the right price
    Verified Purchase

    I would buy it again. Good quality - low price. Gives me the workout I desire. Recommended it to my daughters.

    Read More
    schaefco February 28, 2012
  • Great Workout Machine
    Verified Purchase

    Great workout machine. I worked out while watching tv and time just flew by. One thing I didn't like was the right handle bar kept getting loose. After 5 weeks of workout, the machine started getting squeaky but it still works well. I highly recommend this workout equipment.

    Read More
    simplyanny February 21, 2012
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    My husband put it together and it had good instructions and was well packaged. Easy to use and moves from place to place nicely.

    Read More
    happynevadan August 4, 2014
  • Amazing value
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of the least expensive ellipticals I found and I am very pleased! The quality for exercising is decent, especially for the price. It operates smoothly and fairly quietly. Adjustment is simple. The computer was basic and easy to use. But what I was amazed with was the incredible organization of the assembly instructions. I am a total do-it-yourselfer and this was, hands down, the clearest and easiest to follow set of assembly directions. All necessary tools were included and the hardware was sorted and packaged by assembly step. My 11 year-old daughter and I put it together while my wife was in the shower. It was that easy!

    Read More
    jrose2663 December 30, 2013
  • good product for the price paid
    Verified Purchase

    The item arrived within a week. It was easy to assemble. However, one hand held bar top was broken. I guess it was from the shipment. It does not hurt the function and do not want to return it. I glued it back for cosmetic reason. It is a good exercise machine for apartments or in the bedroom watching tv.

    Read More
    888888aa February 14, 2012
  • Terrible product
    Verified Purchase

    What the picture doesn't show of course is the other side. The 'step' is at a 45 degree angle pointing downwards. So when trying to use this product the points of my toes get scrunched. One needs to constantly reposition the feet while using. This product is very hard on the knees and the toes. This product is an incredible waste of money. Definitely do not purchase.

    Read More
    Michael S. February 24, 2017
  • exactly as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    Couldn't be happier, very easy on my beat up knees, not like the treadmill at all! received it in three days and it was very simple to put together, all of the parts and tools were included. Would definitely recommend this to anyone with old tired knees.

    Read More
    krileysan January 28, 2014
  • Great elliptical for the cost
    Verified Purchase

    If you are looking for a low cost elliptical with a small footprint, this is the elliptical for you. It was pretty easy to put together even though the instructions were fair. The most challenging part is to not get confused by the left pedal hardware that tightens in the opposite direction (compared to traditional threaded hardware). It is clearly marked, just pay attention. Once assembled, it is really easy to move around. It is a great addition to my home gym. The one con that stands out in my mind is the screen on the machine is difficult to read because it sits down by the body of the elliptical.

    Read More
    hd1981 January 2, 2014
  • Excellent exercise equipment for a home
    Verified Purchase

    This elliptical is amazing for the price and size. You truly get a good workout and the resistance knob allows you to increase endurance within your workout. It took my husband about an hour to put together and it fits comfortably in my bedroom. I highly recommend it to anyone not wanting to spend too much and for beginners.

    Read More
    norah77 October 6, 2013
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    While it did take, as other reviewers mentioned, about 90 minutes to assemble and it takes a bit getting used to the tilt of the pedals, it really is quite a bargain. We are using it daily and find that it is giving us a real workout. For the price it affords a great alternative to pricey exercise equipment or a gym.

    Read More
    jkk2820 January 29, 2013
  • Getting in shape now!
    Verified Purchase

    This machine is great! It is just what I was looking for. It is lightweight and easy for me to move around. It is great for multiple users, no adjustments are needed from one person to the next. When assembling, be very careful to follow the directions exactly and keep your nuts and bolts separated. When the instructions say use the right nut with the right bolt and the left nut and the left bolt, they really do mean that. I opened up the nuts and bolts and didn't keep them separated and ended up striping one of the nuts and had to call the company for a replacement. They were very easy to contact and I receive the nut very quickly. If you are looking for a good quality eliptical runner that will fit your budget, I definitely recommend this one. I found it on sale for $$$ and it is every bit as good as its $600 competitors eliptical runners.

    Read More
    ridenrope November 10, 2012
  • Perfect for Home Workout!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been using this elliptoical now for a couple weeks and I absolutely love it! I bought it so I could start working out again but since I am busy with a 1 year little girl I just don't have the time or money to go to a gym. It is compact and easy to move around which is great for a small apartment. The first couple times I used it the bolts would loosen slightly on the foot pedals however after a few uses and tightening them they are no longer coming loose. I can definitely feel my body reacting to the machine and the resistance knob is great if you want to increase your workout. The counter is great and works perfectly! I actually had to stop using the machine shortly after starting because my asthma was being triggered too quickly and I needed to change medications. Now that I'm a new medication for my asthma I am able to use it more continuously. Overall great product!!

    Read More
    kcmarshall10 April 6, 2012
  • possitive review
    Verified Purchase

    my wife loves it .fits right in our room.was very easy to put together

    Read More
    toasterboyxb February 28, 2012
Sponsored Links