| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $123.99

At other retailer: $149.99

Save $26.00 (17%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Exerpeutic Aero Air Elliptical

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Eliiptical and great price.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have this Eliptical and I do love it. Works well and quiet. Feels strong. Easy to use and for the price cant go wrong. I love it and recommend it to anyone that wants one for a home. Good size too and will fit into all rooms. THUMBS UP!

    Read More
    nysweetie August 22, 2017
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Great fort the price. Tends to walk the floor during work out.

    Read More
    LLLAGma July 30, 2017
  • less resistance
    Verified Purchase

    When I bought this item said on the product information that is more than 250 to 300 pounds resistance, but on the instruction book it said form 200 to 250.

    Read More
    maria c. July 11, 2017
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    I love this item. It's so light weight and easy to move. easy to adjust resistance, also has a progress pad.

    Read More
    Christina M. June 28, 2017
  • Great fit
    Verified Purchase

    Just the right size for an apartment. You are the motor so a good workout is guaranteed!

    Read More
    Jeannine S. May 30, 2017
  • Terrible product
    Verified Purchase

    What the picture doesn't show of course is the other side. The 'step' is at a 45 degree angle pointing downwards. So when trying to use this product the points of my toes get scrunched. One needs to constantly reposition the feet while using. This product is very hard on the knees and the toes. This product is an incredible waste of money. Definitely do not purchase.

    Read More
    Michael S. February 24, 2017
  • Nice but short
    Verified Purchase

    I'm 5'7 and handles are not tall enough, good product thou, I will be reselling it.

    Read More
    123tracy February 19, 2017
  • good little workout machine
    Verified Purchase

    Fairly easy to put together. Easy to move and fits great in our condo small space. Definitely gets your heart rate up.

    Read More
    Stephani R. January 19, 2017
  • Best for Price
    Verified Purchase

    This unit does not take up a lot of space, was easy to assemble, and extremely effective.

    Read More
    Eric B. December 31, 2016
  • Perfect compact elliptical!!
    Verified Purchase

    So, we ordered this for our new apartment and were a little nervous about it being more compact- would it perform like cheap machinery? But it has not let us down! We've had is/used it for several months now and we love it. Plus it's small enough we can tuck it in a corner of our guestroom and it is out of the way. Love it! If you are worried about assembly, I did most of it myself and it was a breeze. It was only a final step I needed another person's help with, but that wasn't a defect of the machine- just a tricky part. Anyway, yes this machine is useful, of god quality, and definitely more compact. My husband and I both use and love it. :)

    Read More
    Lori L. October 19, 2016
  • Works well!
    Verified Purchase

    Great purchase and fast shipping!

    Read More
    yeha1 August 25, 2016
  • Not fantastic, but will work in a pinch
    Verified Purchase

    I knew that this wouldn't be a high quality product at this price, but I've used it occasionally during the winter when I can't get out to the gym. The angle of the pedals feels a little weird, which is ok unless you have knee problems. The downward angle is really hard on injured knees. When my knees were healthy, I was able to use this, but I can't now. The mileage and calorie monitor is waaaaaaay off, so don't count on it to track your workout. It at least doubles what you've done. It's also not weighted well. I had to put two 15 pound hand weights on the front to keep it from tipping.

    Read More
    Stacy M. August 20, 2016
  • great workout
    Verified Purchase

    This is easy on my legs but the workout is great

    Read More
    crossover10 July 26, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    A gem, especially for the price. Love it.

    Read More
    tracy123456789 July 7, 2016
  • Cheap and flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't feel sturdy at all

    Read More
    jv2010 May 6, 2016
  • cheap
    Verified Purchase

    in this case, you get what you paid for. a pain in the butt to put together and fell apart easily. threw it in the trash a year later.

    Read More
    Jennifer T. April 29, 2016
  • gets the job done
    Verified Purchase

    This was easy to assemble. I do wish the instructions had more words but it was not too hard to put together. The machine works fine it gets me to break a sweat. I do agree with some of the reviews that the pedals are a bit pointed so the top of your shoe runs into them but it's a good machine at a good price.

    Read More
    Kansas April 29, 2016
  • You Get What You Pay For
    Verified Purchase

    I really dislike this noisy, stiff moving, awkward elliptical machine. Once it was assembled and tried out by me and several other people, I knew it was a mistake. Question is....how do you return something that took so long to assemble? So there it sits, an irritation that will go in the first garage sale available. Don't waste your money on this!

    Read More
    Randi V. April 18, 2016
  • Bike
    Verified Purchase

    Love the workout just need more time to use it and get the lazy out of me! LOL

    Read More
    Cathy J. April 6, 2016
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    I have had my machine for a couple weeks and and am pleased with it, was fairly easy to put together.

    Read More
    mary kay s. February 9, 2016
Sponsored Links