Today $106.99

At other retailer: $154.99

Save $48.00 (31%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Exerpeutic Activcycle Motorized Pedal Exerciser

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great exerciser for work or at home on the couch
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I think this might be genius. using it while working at a desk has been super simple. I even have used it while watching a football game a time or two. Great way to keep the blood circulating in the legs when you dont want to get out and do real exercise....eerrrr I mean dont have time.

    Read More
    Ryan M. September 30, 2017
  • Loved this item
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my 93 year young Mother who just had her knee replaced! It works excellent for our needs.

    Read More
    MARGARET L. September 19, 2017
  • Nice product
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this for my mom who recently had knee replacement surgery. Recommended as part of therapy.

    Read More
    OstkUser1265264 August 30, 2017
  • Review Jeff
    Verified Purchase

    Slides away, even with skid sheet. Other than that, works fine.

    Read More
    Jeffrey C. August 25, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I actually got this from my arms as I am a quadriplegic and needed something to help my arms stay in shape. I know this is a different way of using it but I just thought I should give people another idea because it does work great.

    Read More
    michael g. August 24, 2017
  • Too bulky
    Verified Purchase

    Would not work and took up more room since it would not fold away like most exercise equipment

    Read More
    teresa b. May 6, 2017
  • WE love this pedal exerciser
    Verified Purchase

    IT is the absolute best thing ever!!!!!! i works so well! thanks!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser526978 April 26, 2017
  • Put it on the floor while u watch TV
    Verified Purchase

    Nothing better than this electric, passive, exercise system. There is absolutely no excuse not to have this beneath your desk, or at the front of your couch while u lazy the day away!

    Read More
    skysoldiermike February 23, 2017
  • Great compact exerciser
    Verified Purchase

    I love this exercisereview and it helps so much I'm disable. Thankyou so much for the exercisereturn and great price I got it for.

    Read More
    Debrah P. January 21, 2017
  • Good Choice
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for a friend who is having all kinds of issues do to a multitude of back problems. This will help her strengthen her legs and hopefully help as she tries to walk. She says it is easy to use.

    Read More
    OstkUser791824 January 14, 2017
  • Good machine
    Verified Purchase

    I had a mild stroke and had trouble with strength in my legs. I used this on the advice of my physical therapist and it worked very well!

    Read More
    Bethany December 19, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Great little exercise machine for my father who is in his 80s. Helps to give him more strength in his legs.

    Read More
    Deborah S. December 2, 2016
  • I'm a paraplegic and motor is too weak
    Verified Purchase

    I guess if you have use of your legs it would work okay. It was not powerful enough to move my legs.

    Read More
    Rick H. October 26, 2016
  • Likes good things
    Verified Purchase

    Awkward to use. Could not manipulate easily

    Read More
    cfranco7 August 20, 2016
  • Husband's stroke recovery.
    Verified Purchase

    Really good in helping my husband regain the use of his leg.

    Read More
    Mary K. July 23, 2016
  • GREAT EASY TO USE LITTLE MACHINE FOR ANYONE
    Verified Purchase

    I HAD KNEE REPLACEMENT AND AFTER REHAB I FOUND THIS A GREAT WAY TO TO START MY DAY AND GET MY KNEE GOING. ITS EASY TO USE FOR ANYONE AND DOESN'T TAKE UP A LOT OF SPACE. NOW I USE IT A COUPLE A TIMES A DAY WHILE WATCHING TV JUST FOR THE EXERCISE. YOU CAN'T GO WRONG WITH THIS MACHINE. CUSTOMER SERVICE IS GREAT ALSO.

    Read More
    pmhf1 July 13, 2016
  • Waste of money
    Verified Purchase

    Worked okay for a couple of months then it just stopped working. Don't understand why it stopped working when I didn't even use it that often and only for short periods. I can't even return it for a refund because I bought it over 2 months ago. Waste of money!

    Read More
    Teresita O. July 12, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I use this almost every day while I'm on the internet. It's great for exercising all year round.

    Read More
    Lilygirl May 23, 2016
  • Pedal Exerciser
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this before we saw the Exerpeutic 1000 High Capacity Magnetic Recumbent Bike with Pulse. We were thinking of buying a TreadClimber, but just couldn't afford it. So, I purchased this and the little Eliptical_due to them not taking up much space, and storage would be quick and easy. This will be good for when we have to downsize, I'm sure___or if either of us have to have Rotator Cuff surgery.

    Read More
    OstkUser198461 May 17, 2016
  • Very Useful!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for someone recovering from a stroke. It's a good way to strengthen legs and arms. Brace it against a wall or something sturdy though because it moves while in use...

    Read More
    Brenda G P. March 18, 2016