Today: $97.49

At other retailer: $129.99

Save $32.50 (25%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Exerpeutic Activcycle Motorized Pedal Exerciser

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Too bulky
    Verified Purchase

    Would not work and took up more room since it would not fold away like most exercise equipment

    Read More
    teresa b. May 6, 2017
  • WE love this pedal exerciser
    Verified Purchase

    IT is the absolute best thing ever!!!!!! i works so well! thanks!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser526978 April 26, 2017
  • Put it on the floor while u watch TV
    Verified Purchase

    Nothing better than this electric, passive, exercise system. There is absolutely no excuse not to have this beneath your desk, or at the front of your couch while u lazy the day away!

    Read More
    skysoldiermike February 23, 2017
  • Great compact exerciser
    Verified Purchase

    I love this exercisereview and it helps so much I'm disable. Thankyou so much for the exercisereturn and great price I got it for.

    Read More
    Debrah P. January 21, 2017
  • Good Choice
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for a friend who is having all kinds of issues do to a multitude of back problems. This will help her strengthen her legs and hopefully help as she tries to walk. She says it is easy to use.

    Read More
    OstkUser791824 January 14, 2017
  • Good machine
    Verified Purchase

    I had a mild stroke and had trouble with strength in my legs. I used this on the advice of my physical therapist and it worked very well!

    Read More
    Bethany December 19, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Great little exercise machine for my father who is in his 80s. Helps to give him more strength in his legs.

    Read More
    Deborah S. December 2, 2016
  • I'm a paraplegic and motor is too weak
    Verified Purchase

    I guess if you have use of your legs it would work okay. It was not powerful enough to move my legs.

    Read More
    Rick H. October 26, 2016
  • Likes good things
    Verified Purchase

    Awkward to use. Could not manipulate easily

    Read More
    cfranco7 August 20, 2016
  • Husband's stroke recovery.
    Verified Purchase

    Really good in helping my husband regain the use of his leg.

    Read More
    Mary K. July 23, 2016
  • GREAT EASY TO USE LITTLE MACHINE FOR ANYONE
    Verified Purchase

    I HAD KNEE REPLACEMENT AND AFTER REHAB I FOUND THIS A GREAT WAY TO TO START MY DAY AND GET MY KNEE GOING. ITS EASY TO USE FOR ANYONE AND DOESN'T TAKE UP A LOT OF SPACE. NOW I USE IT A COUPLE A TIMES A DAY WHILE WATCHING TV JUST FOR THE EXERCISE. YOU CAN'T GO WRONG WITH THIS MACHINE. CUSTOMER SERVICE IS GREAT ALSO.

    Read More
    pmhf1 July 13, 2016
  • Waste of money
    Verified Purchase

    Worked okay for a couple of months then it just stopped working. Don't understand why it stopped working when I didn't even use it that often and only for short periods. I can't even return it for a refund because I bought it over 2 months ago. Waste of money!

    Read More
    Teresita O. July 12, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I use this almost every day while I'm on the internet. It's great for exercising all year round.

    Read More
    Lilygirl May 23, 2016
  • Pedal Exerciser
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this before we saw the Exerpeutic 1000 High Capacity Magnetic Recumbent Bike with Pulse. We were thinking of buying a TreadClimber, but just couldn't afford it. So, I purchased this and the little Eliptical_due to them not taking up much space, and storage would be quick and easy. This will be good for when we have to downsize, I'm sure___or if either of us have to have Rotator Cuff surgery.

    Read More
    OstkUser198461 May 17, 2016
  • Very Useful!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for someone recovering from a stroke. It's a good way to strengthen legs and arms. Brace it against a wall or something sturdy though because it moves while in use...

    Read More
    Brenda G P. March 18, 2016
  • Just what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    I used this whole recovering from knee replacement surgery. It was a big help.

    Read More
    sand6382 March 16, 2016
  • pedal exerciser
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the overall design, but wish that the coiled cord had been longer. So when you sit down it could rest either in your lap or beside you within easy grasp. As it is now, it tends to slip off your lap when you move your legs when the exerciser is in motion.

    Read More
    Robert K. March 14, 2016
  • ..
    Verified Purchase

    Very good, very useful..........

    Read More
    L L B. March 13, 2016
  • Buyer
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this item for mom. She loves it.

    Read More
    Portia R. G. January 27, 2016
  • Emma B*****
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this item for my sister for Christmas. She has weak leg muscles. She loves using the exerciser.It works really good for her.

    Read More
    devanjade January 25, 2016
Sponsored Links