Today: $489.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Exerpeutic 440XL Fitness Walking Electric Treadmill

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Ah8130
    Verified Purchase

    Love it fits my needs perfect

    Read More
    Angela H. February 3, 2017
  • Exerpeutic 440XL Fitness Walking Electric Treadmil
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect, nice and wide. Love it

    Read More
    OstkUser608972 January 24, 2017
  • Not working properly
    Verified Purchase

    I am adding this review because I have had this treadmill over a year now. Initially it worked well, although I did not use it much. Since myself and my daughter have been using it now more frequently it glitches EACH TIME and the speed automatically increases to the maximum capacity ON IT'S OWN! Making it impossible to use, I am so frustrated, I am now going to have to get a gym membership so I can go and WALK on a treadmill..

    Read More
    carlaburris March 6, 2016
  • Treadmill
    Verified Purchase

    Great for me as an older person who does not take long strides or run. Fits my need for walking exercise with out taking up too much space.

    Read More
    Jil. February 18, 2016
  • m.k., evans, ga
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy. Sturdy and simple to assemble. My son did it very quickly. It's just a matter of attaching the handle bars. For my bedroom to be used by a little old lady (me), it's perfect. Not gym quality certainly, but perfect for my needs.

    Read More
    maria k. February 14, 2016
  • Treadmill for big guys.
    Verified Purchase

    This machine is great for larger guys. It's a bit wider and plenty of power. I've had it for a few years now. Great machine.

    Read More
    Arthur G. December 22, 2015
  • Just right for me!
    Verified Purchase

    I am under 5' tall, have a back injury, and need to walk during winter months when I do not like to go outdoors. I've had this treadmill for over a year and it's just right for me. I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 because I do wish the drink holder area were a better fit for a bottle, and it's hard for me to reach, but everything else is superb. Note this is NOT a running treadmill, though my friend didn't know that and took a run on it just fine; said it didn't go very fast! You do need to use an enclosed tool to fold up the treadmill part so it's not something I do every day, but it works for putting aside for company if needed. I like the open front area so it doesn't look huge and cumbersome because I leave it out in the living/dining area to face the TV. Not sure how really tall folks would do so check the other reviews. Definitely worth the purchase!

    Read More
    Bonnie B. December 3, 2015
  • 2 years and still working great!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband, who is a big guy, has used it a few times a week for 2 years, and I use it occasionally. There were a few times when we had to turn it off and restart it due to an error message, but overall we've been very pleased.

    Read More
    Margaret A. December 2, 2015
  • JB
    Verified Purchase

    Great treadmill. It was easy for me to put together and it is nice and sturdy.

    Read More
    inmygarden November 21, 2015
  • TREADMILL
    Verified Purchase

    THE ITEM CAME DAMAGED, I RETURNED IT AND DIDN'T RISK ORDERING ANOTHER ONE. SO I CAN'T REALLY SAY FOR SURE WHAT KIND OF REVIEW IT NEEDS TO HAVE

    Read More
    bigg10 November 21, 2015
  • treadmill
    Verified Purchase

    I tend to not use it, but my husband almost fell off, because it isn't long enough for a larger stride. Other than that, it's good for the price.

    Read More
    lovessedona November 1, 2015
  • Yukon OK
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I needed. I am 5' 4", so it would not work as well for someone taller with a longer stride. Quality workmanship, yet light enough to slide to another area.

    Read More
    tennokie July 3, 2015
  • Excellent quality at a great price.
    Verified Purchase

    I've been using this treadmill for over a year and it has been a blessing. Nice wide belt and easy to use controls. I would buy again.

    Read More
    Cindy P. May 7, 2015
  • Too Big.
    Verified Purchase

    Too Big and when folding up does not seem very secure.

    Read More
    Janice S. May 4, 2015
  • K
    Verified Purchase

    Beyond happy with this item. Shopped around but Overstock had the item at a great price. I love this product and use it everyday. Great way to relieve stress.

    Read More
    K April 27, 2015
  • Does what I need it to do.
    Verified Purchase

    It unassembled well and it works great. I couldn't be happier. I don't run. I just walk on my treadmill so it's actually the perfect size and I don't feel like I bought too much.

    Read More
    John G. April 21, 2015
  • Modate walker
    Verified Purchase

    great machine for the price, came with a broken piece but to repack it and ship it back to me wasn't worth it . The piece that was broken didn't affect the operation of the machine .

    Read More
    Coorslitely April 21, 2015
  • SMMinVA
    Verified Purchase

    The one we were sent did not work! We were told to junk it so it went out in the trash. At 150 lbs. of misery, we did not have the nerve to try again. Overstock refunded our purchase money. We LOVE Overstock and have for many years!

    Read More
    SMMinVA April 16, 2015
  • Great product for the money.
    Verified Purchase

    It's very heavy when you receive it so make sure you have 2 people to carry it. Putting it together is very easy only a few parts. It's a very sturdy construction. Once assembled its fairly easy to store and move around in an upright position. The treadmill features are easy to use and it works perfect. You may have to adjust the belt it it veers to one side, however the instruction manual has directions and its simply turning a screw. We're very happy with it. Hal Los Angeles, CA

    Read More
    halrom April 8, 2015
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    I did my homework, and researched what I thought we seniors needed. This walking treadmill fit the bill. Love all the features. Love using the treadmill. Reading the other reviews, I have also put a sturdy cardboard desk held on to the upper bars with bungee cord. It holds our worksheets & pen, and our tablet which is in the GoGo Pillow and sets as you put it. I have also added thin ropes, or strings, hanging in a loop for holding on lightly to, from each side of handrails where they meet the top bars.This allows me to walk in an almost non holding, hands at sides and swinging, position. I have Neuropathy and imbalance does not avail to walking without holding on very well, so the thin dangling rope handles give me that little bit of confidence I need. My husband loves all the features too. Starting out slowly and working your way up to a speed you can handle, with the touch of a button at your hand position is ideal. This walking treadmill is perfect for older folks or folks with some minor disabilities, who are slower and need all the help they can get. This machine in very user friendly. It is something we have no excuse for not using. Walking is the easiest form of exercise, and going at ones own pace, means even moving a little, is better than not moving at all. Both very happy with purchase. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    sbudcon38 February 28, 2015
Sponsored Links