Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $374.30
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Exerpeutic 325 High Capacity Magnetic Elliptical with Pulse

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Simple
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to set up. Not too fancy but it gets the job done!

    Read More
    Cinthia C. July 26, 2016
  • Exerpeutic Elliptical
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this an average only because in the description it says, assembled but when it got here it is in no way assembled, so I have to wait for my husband to put it together before I can use it and he was in Ohio working when I ordered it and that (being assembled) played a big part in why I order this one. My husband has only just arrived home from Ohio so once he puts it together and I can actually use it, I will change my review if I can.

    Read More
    mcclancy June 12, 2015
  • too hard
    Verified Purchase

    it,s too hard too use, if i had used one before wouldn,t have bought it

    Read More
    zaza10 March 6, 2014
  • don't buy it
    Verified Purchase

    this should have been no more than $75/$80 its extremely hard to use even with adjusting the resistance. total waiste of my money.

    Read More
    jgelin March 23, 2013
  • Elliptical good for home use
    Verified Purchase

    I have a gym membership but with my husband new job it was hard for me to get to the gym. I need something I could use at home. I put the elliptical together myself it took about 3 hours after which included lay out the parts and hardware. The directions were easy to follow. I have used it the stride is not as smooth as the elliptical at the gym but it works and you get used to the movement. The screen does have the heart monitor and calorie count but it is definitely not accurate. The time and the distance work well. I think this is a great machine for the home. Especially if you are on a budget.

    Read More
    acorke February 27, 2013
  • Not what I expected!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, but more like a step master than an eliptical. The stride was too short and the resistance level was to weak. The price was fair.

    Read More
    kkeevv February 8, 2012
  • So far so good.
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, Good Product. The motion isn't as smooth as a high end machine though. When I first got on it felt jerky, but you get use to it and it provides a good workout. It feels sturdy enough, and has a weight capacity for bigger people which attracted me to this machine. It arrived well packaged and within a week's time. It took me about 2 hours to put it together (I wan't rushing it). It's reasonably priced so overall I'm happy with the purchase. I've only had the machine a few weeks so we'll see if it stands the test of time.

    Read More
    bossa238 February 3, 2012
  • ABOUT WHAT I EXPECTED
    Verified Purchase

    I HAVE A GYM MEMBERSHIP BUT DON'T HAVE THE TIME TO WORK OUT THESE DAYS. SO I FIGURED WHY NOT BUY ONE TO USE AT HOME. SHIPPING WAS FAST, TOOK MY HUSBAND ABOUT 2 HOURS TO SET IT UP. I GET A PRETTY GOOD WORKOUT ON IT..I AM 5'9 SO THIS MACHINE ISN'T TINY. QUIET MACHINE, JUST A LITTLE WOBBLY (ONLY IF ITS ON CARPET) HARD SURFACE FINE. OTHERWISE I'M GLAD I HAVE IT!!! I GAVE THIS A 4 STAR BECAUSE I WOULD LIKE TO HAVE SEEN A BETTER TIMER, DISTANCE AND CAL. COUNTER ON IT!

    Read More
    huntley09 January 18, 2012
  • works fine
    Verified Purchase

    The Elliptical has worked fine. The stride is quite shorted than I expected, but still gives a great workout.

    Read More
    nodakfarmersdaughter January 9, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Raquel G. June 20, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lizz February 27, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Robert L. August 18, 2016
Sponsored Links