| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $156.99

At other retailer: $257.75

Save $100.76 (39%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Exerpeutic 1200 Folding Pulse Monitor Magnetic Upright Bike

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this, was great for my small city pad, tucked away nicely. I used it on the regular and it lasted me a good 4 years with minor wear and tear with the pedals and saddle, was easy to resell it with no complaints from the buyer

    Read More
    twinpeaks222 October 16, 2017
  • Reduce high blood pressure
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable, easy to assemble, great for everyday

    Read More
    carol u. October 4, 2017
  • Great way to exercise that's affordable!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I'm one of those that has paid for gym membership fees and never attended. This bike was a way for me to work out without paying monthly fees and being able to stay home. It's a simple bike, but I like how it sits upright versus those bikes that make you stretch your legs straight out. Highly recommend for people who are new to exercise or just looking for a simple but effective piece of equipment.

    Read More
    Monica B. September 25, 2017
  • Exerpeutic 1200 bole
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love the bike! So far seems very durable and easy to assemble. It has all the necessary info you need to work out. I can also fold it and store it out of the way if need be. I would recommend it.

    Read More
    JCJ-Texas September 18, 2017
  • Good Bike for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great bike for the price and is a nice addition to my home gym. It was easy to assemble (took less than 15 minutes) and looks as shown in the current image, based on my own experience I would recommend the product.

    Read More
    harry4266 September 14, 2017
  • bike
    Verified Purchase

    HEAVY to carry box inside Does take considerable assembly time. Bup holder is NOT a cup holder.

    Read More
    Bridget V. September 14, 2017
  • Easy assembly, easy to fold for storage/use
    Verified Purchase

    Great price, good quality, easy to order and fast delivery.

    Read More
    Joanne W. September 2, 2017
  • Happy camper
    Verified Purchase

    Nice piece of equipment. Now I just need to use it!

    Read More
    Loretta B. August 26, 2017
  • Bike
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome bike very well built I'm very pleased!

    Read More
    Laurie B. August 8, 2017
  • Good bike
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I am on the short side (5'2") and I found this bike too high for me to get up on to. My nephews had no problems, but they are younger and more limber than I am.

    Read More
    renae18 August 2, 2017
  • Exerpeutic bike
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I am not happy with this bike. It is very heavy and not easy to fold and store. I had my hip replaced and have a bad knee.The space between the seat and the handle bars is very tight and make its hard to get on the bike. I would not recommend this product

    Read More
    Judith H. August 2, 2017
  • Great bike!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to fold and store. Ideal for small spaces.

    Read More
    Barbara J. July 25, 2017
  • I like it
    Verified Purchase

    I like it very much . I put it together by myself it was easy to instal .

    Read More
    mehrangiz t. July 20, 2017
  • Excellent bike
    Verified Purchase

    You won't find a better, basic exercise bike for the money. I'm 6'2" and around 190lbs and I'd say height wise if you are any taller it may be uncomfortable. My oldest daughter is 5 foot and she can just barely use it comfortably, so their size recommendation is spot on. Fairly easy to assemble and is sturdy for what it is. Light and easy to move as well.

    Read More
    Nathaniel S. July 20, 2017
  • upright bike.
    Verified Purchase

    very sturdy bike for the price and easily to setup. I find the seat is to hard for me so you might want to replace it.

    Read More
    alwaylooking July 15, 2017
  • Great Bike
    Verified Purchase

    Great bike. Easy to use. Easy to fold and store. Larger seat is very comfortable.

    Read More
    Cheryl M. July 12, 2017
  • Part missing
    Verified Purchase

    There is a wire missing so that we cannot hook up the electronic part of the bike. I'm still working on trying to fix the problem. I called the company and they said to contact the vendor. Annoying :(

    Read More
    sharon M. July 7, 2017
  • Light Weight yet Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Adjustable seat on this sturdy exercise bike. Can ride and watch TV.

    Read More
    mizzourigal June 29, 2017
  • Good quality; very quiet bike
    Verified Purchase

    I am recently retired and bought this bike to use as an additional exercise tool. I walk 4 miles a day in my neighborhood, and mostly use this bike when outdoor weather is inclement for walking. The bike is easy to operate; has 10 tension settings; and is very quiet. I am using it more and more to ride while watching TV. The only downside I have found to this bike is that I have it on carpet and am unable to fold the bike up when not in use. It is too hard to glide on the carpet into a folding position. I am 5'6" and with the seat position 1 notch above the lowest setting, I have no trouble reaching the pedals. I am not sure someone under 5'5" would be able to reach the pedals.

    Read More
    Linda M. June 22, 2017
  • Perfect Cycle
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this bike because it is the perfect size for a small home and it is adjustable to different sizes. I purchased as part of my physical therapy and I do not regret it.

    Read More
    Donna G. June 18, 2017