Today $192.00
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Exerpeutic 1000 High Capacity Magnetic Recumbent Bike

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very happy with purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Got this to use after I had knee replacement. i use it everyday and it works as well as the bike at my therapy center. You won't be disappointed with this bike.

    Read More
    Judy M. November 17, 2017
  • Exerpeutic 1000 High Capacity Magnetic Recumbent B
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love the bike, seat is comfortable, good back support. My husband and I both have real back problems and when cycling it doesn’t aggravate our pain. Good choice, Thanks

    Read More
    Jametta R. November 13, 2017
  • Exactly What INeed!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This exercise equipment is the exact type of equipment that will MAKE me want to do my exercises each and every day, without me hesitating. It's THE equipment that will draw me into wanting to exercise first thing in the morning and about 2 or 3 times more each day!! WOW!! I can see me reading, writing a report, watching TV, and doing other things right ON this machine!! Thank you!!

    Read More
    EloisaXB October 20, 2017
  • Let's exercise!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This bike is great for your knees and body; it is very silent, ease to ride and take a small space in your room. I will recommend it to everyone.

    Read More
    Leontina S. October 9, 2017
  • great bike, highly recommended
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I got this bike as it doesnt take lots of space, very mobile and convenient. I have been using it for almost a year and very satisfied. thanks

    Read More
    Eugenia S. August 5, 2017
  • a must have
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    after I had my knees done I needed a good solid machine I could use for rehab this was perfect you can adjust the weight and the resistance as well as the height so you can customize it for yourself its very good quality and very solid

    Read More
    ah33 July 26, 2017
  • Love this bike
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Only took me an hour to put it together. I am over 6 ft tall and weigh just under 300 lbs. The bike is sturdy, adjustable, has a high back for comfort and with just a turn of a knob I can slide the seat back or forward.. resistance is as easy as a turn of the knob. I live in a very small apartment and it does not take up very much room

    Read More
    OstkUser364757 July 21, 2017
  • Okay
    Verified Purchase

    Does the job..but is a little shaky and not super sturdy.

    Read More
    Stevie H. July 15, 2017
  • AWESOME BIKE -Very SMOOTH !! & QUIET
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    PERFECT PURCHASE! Great for all ages- teens to seniors. EXCEPTIONALLY SMOOTH and very very quiet.HELD up very well since purchase months ago. Adjustable for different sizes and strengths of user.VERY PLEASED!! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

    Read More
    Alice H. July 15, 2017
  • Exerpuetic Exercise Bike Recumbent
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I needed an exercise bike that was easy on my knees. I like this piece of equipment. Easy to adjust settings. Feels "solid" when using this bike.

    Read More
    Lina03 July 13, 2017
  • Works for me
    Verified Purchase

    The bike assembled real well; it's straight-forward enough that for the most part you don't even really need directions. It took about an hour and a half to do by myself, after unpacking and laying out all the items on the floor in a fairly organized manner. The build was good, no missing or broken parts, no scratched metal. 5 stars for that. It's very quiet, and the tension settings are easily adjustable. The seat is fairly comfortable, and as long as you have the adjusters tightened correctly it makes no noise as you ride. If they are not very tight, there will be some wobble during the ride. Do I wish for more support or cushioning in the seat? Absolutely. Is it unbearably uncomfortable? Not at all. The display is fairly simple; it displays the current distance, the time spent, your current heart rate, your mph, and how many calories you've burned for the workout. It also keeps a running count of your overall distance. It doesn't have any fancy programs or anything, it just comes on when you start pedaling. I like that because it's more like a real bike -- just get on and ride! Also, less gizmos, the less things to go wrong with it. Do you need a bike with a USB charger, a cup holder, a tablet holder or a pretty display to look at if you are using it in your home, where there is probably an outlet and a TV nearby to keep you busy while pedalling?

    Read More
    James H. June 30, 2017
  • Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Following my bilateral knee replacements, I needed a recumbent bike to continue my rehab. after my many weeks of physical therapy was completed. The features offered by this model were exactly what I needed. The unit itself requires a small footprint and is easily movable if required. Assembly instructions were well documented and easy to follow. The unit is now the first piece of equipment I use during my workouts throughout the week. Good construction, good value for the price.

    Read More
    Earl T. June 17, 2017
  • recumbent bike
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This recumbent bike looks nice and works well. It's a good value at this price point. I would like the pedal resistance to have a larger range, but I'm otherwise satisfied with this purchase.

    Read More
    J.A. June 16, 2017
  • Very well made
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable and easy to use At 60 I tend to get a bit uncomfortable on different types of seats this is very easy to use

    Read More
    Brenda H. May 13, 2017
  • Looks great but looks are not everything.
    Verified Purchase

    I had the folding semi recumbant bike from Exerpuetic and after almost 4000 miles the old bike had issues. I bought this new one and wish I hadn't, adjusting the pedal resistance is a joke, there is no range. The seat position is just not comfortable for a full 30 minutes. It looks nice but I didn't buy it for floor art!

    Read More
    Phil B. April 25, 2017
  • Perfect!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this Bike! Great Quality!

    Read More
    Jim G. April 22, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Put this recumbent bike in my bedroom. Use it during the winter months when I can't get out and walk. Awesome price and excellent product. A must have

    Read More
    angiej7 April 21, 2017
  • Simple, Functional, Inexpensive!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I'm less than 5' tall so my biggest concern was being able to adjust it to my comfort and I've had no problem with that at all. There are no bells and whistles here but it does exactly what I need it to do and the price can't be beat. Great buy!

    Read More
    happygirlgail April 17, 2017
  • All you need
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent, especially at the price

    Read More
    Mark A. April 4, 2017
  • Perfect value
    Verified Purchase

    The bike is well worth it for the price. Many part to assemble. Works great for my mom over 60+

    Read More
    Megan B. March 15, 2017