Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $32.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Exercise Pedal

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • jlintbill
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't take long for my grandson to break the straps over the foot peddles.

    Read More
    Dianne L. October 25, 2016
  • plotkinellie@yahoo.com
    Verified Purchase

    like the exercise pedal, but wish it was a little more put together. kind of wobble.

    Read More
    Eleanour P. January 28, 2016
  • Happy with Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this due to the fact that I have fibromyalgia and the muscles in my calfs were going into spasms. My rheumatologist suggested physical therapy which included using a pedal bike, but upon finding out the cost I decided to try my hand in purchasing this item instead. I did some reading on this and decided to go forth so as to build up the muscle tone in that area. I have to say the assembly wasn't difficult only the area where the pedals are........................the nuts and bolts were too hard to turn even with what was sent to assist in the assembly. So I decided to get them in as far as they could go, knowing I would have friction when pedalling and it is okay. thank you Overstocked once again. b***** from Arizona

    Read More
    bobbiesergei January 31, 2014
  • Exercise Pedal
    Verified Purchase

    Delivery was prompt; product met all expectations.

    Read More
    ctapplest December 25, 2012
  • Slightly misleading
    Verified Purchase

    This has little or no cardio benefit to those looking to remain in shape or who have medium to great muscle tone. It may work well for someone looking for merely a movement machine without the need for resistance or cardio benefit

    Read More
    skydrive1 July 31, 2012
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Like it, but I am having trouble making it stay in place on the table when doing arm exercises. Works great on rug for leg exercise.

    Read More
    2fuzzywuzzy July 7, 2012
  • Should be $19.99
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my 83 yaer old father, and it suited its purpose for him. I wouldn't think that this would be of any benefit for people under 70.

    Read More
    suddia June 20, 2012
  • pedaler
    Verified Purchase

    I used this after knee surgery when I could not get to a medical site. I actually helped me learn to pedal before I used the stiffer machines at the rehab location.

    Read More
    sushan June 8, 2012
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    strap (used to hold foot on pedal, broke during 2nd day of use. Otherwise, it is an "ok" value. I would recommend paying a little more for a more substantial unit if serious.

    Read More
    mrbob1 April 24, 2012
  • Exercise Pedal
    Verified Purchase

    I would not recommend to a friend. It moves away from you, with each pedal. Unless you bolt it down, you have to continuously chase it around; not good. I gave mine to the goodwill.

    Read More
    va67ey March 27, 2012
  • nice size for the $$
    Verified Purchase

    right height and easy to use; good quality but slips a little

    Read More
    phms March 26, 2012
  • Ok but no resistance.
    Verified Purchase

    No resistance whatsoever. I brought it to work, but my desk is a bit too low to use this. Kind of useless.

    Read More
    artsyeyes September 23, 2011
  • have not put together as of yet
    Verified Purchase

    have not tried to put together as it appears some of the washers or nuts are missing. waiting until I have time to sit and put together. Other than that it is sturdy and appears it will do exactly what is needed.

    Read More
    golden124 September 17, 2011
  • excercise pedal
    Verified Purchase

    inexpensive exerciser device that works well from existing chair.

    Read More
    pigglywiggly3 August 11, 2011
  • Decent Item for arm excersize
    Verified Purchase

    I got this with the idea in mind that i could use it for my legs, while that did not work out It works great for my arms. The reason it did not work out for my legs is because it is simply not possible to tighten it enough for it to be of any kind of resistance to my legs. Due to my weight my legs can easily move over 500lbs, i did not take that into consideration when buying this so that is my fault not the sellers. However it works wonderfully for my arms so I can still get a good workout from it.

    Read More
    rebecca85 July 27, 2011
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    Very simple device...nothing fancy, but it is lightweight and easy to use.

    Read More
    djhaney911 July 15, 2011
  • exercise pedal
    Verified Purchase

    THE EXERCISE BIKE IS JUST WHAT I WANTED TO EXERCISE Y ARMS.

    Read More
    phylril July 12, 2011
  • Pretty useless
    Verified Purchase

    For the price I didn't expect it to be great but thought it would offer at least SOME resistance. You have to keep tightening it after two rotations to get any resistance at all. This would only be good for someone who does not move around at all. In which case this would be better than nothing. It does move away so you have to put it against something. I'd only recommend this to an elderly person who might have trouble getting up and walking around.

    Read More
    seasea333 July 9, 2011
  • Bad hardware to assemble.
    Verified Purchase

    The product was pretty adequate for the price, but the hardware sent (nuts and bolts) were difficult to impossible to use. The machining of the holes they had to go through was slightly off and I was only able to put in two of the four screws to hold the legs together. The big bolts hooking on the pedals are way too long for where they go, and I had to add several washers to make it fit. I didn't feel like waiting forever for better hardware (and assumed I would get exactly the same as the original) or returning it.

    Read More
    kkmmbb1951 June 23, 2011
  • Fun & Fitness
    Verified Purchase

    I bought one of these for me and liked it so much that I purchased two more for my sisters. They were a little hard to put together, but for the price I think it is a fun way to get fit.

    Read More
    pradospen June 11, 2011
Sponsored Links