Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $23.29
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Exercise Fitness Non-slip Yoga Mats (Pack of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect for me!
    Verified Purchase

    I got the two pack so I could have one and my husband could have the other. That died fast and I actually love being able to use both of them. I use one as a place holder while I wait for my friend to arrive; then double them up. They offer extra thick pads at my yoga class and I do still use one of those. I some times think of buying a ticker mat but it would be more of a nice to have.

    Read More
    H Dawg May 12, 2016
  • yoga mats
    Verified Purchase

    The mats are not that thick and I find them to be very slippery if you are sweating at all during your yoga session. I have to cover the mat with a yoga towel so I don't slip. Not very happy with the quality but for the price I suppose the value is fair.

    Read More
    sapphire1955 August 13, 2012
  • Cheap yoga mats
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for something cheap to get started, and that is what I got. I was hoping for better quality than what I received.

    Read More
    samualadams July 25, 2012
  • Yoga mats
    Verified Purchase

    Great overall yoga mat,doesn't slip on a hardwood floor,but after several uses some of the material did flake off-but I use these mats almost every day

    Read More
    donae February 24, 2012
  • Save your money
    Verified Purchase

    These things are garbage. I have used mine three or four times now and it is almost time for a replacement. They are so incredibly thin that any drag across the mat WILL result in either a tear or a scuff that will eventually lead to a tear. Save your money and get one that is thicker and more durable. With this being said, I did receive the product as it was described it is just not for the daily/serious user.

    Read More
    mattyks February 21, 2012
  • Not good,slippery. Wish I had bought a different
    Verified Purchase

    This mat is not nonstick. When perspiring,becomes slippery. Hard to hold pose.will be buying a better quality mat.

    Read More
    wilma000 February 14, 2012
  • Good Product
    Verified Purchase

    From other reviews I read about this product, I was under the impression the mat would have been much thicker. They are about 1/4" thick, but for two mats the price was right.

    Read More
    juliemsd February 3, 2012
  • The mats are truly non-slip
    Verified Purchase

    The mats are really soft and does not slip. After a workout the mats take back it's original shape, there are no visible foot prints or marks. It is easy to clean and rolls back up nicely, reducing storage space. The mats are long and can fit your entire body.

    Read More
    fayfe December 15, 2011
Sponsored Links