Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $30.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Exercise Fitness Non-slip Purple Yoga Mats (Pack of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pat
    Verified Purchase

    Had a plastic smell not healthy

    Read More
    pttpalaci October 3, 2016
  • Too Slipperty
    Verified Purchase

    not good quality, don't recommend

    Read More
    Nancy L. June 30, 2015
  • not slip resistant
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this matte exclusively because of the slip resistance and they are no better than the one I have.

    Read More
    lkrnjn May 21, 2015
  • Nice mat
    Verified Purchase

    I'm not much of a connoisseur of yoga mats but these work great for me and my hubby

    Read More
    Matthew P. April 21, 2015
  • Overjoyedone
    Verified Purchase

    I have seen these mats much thicker than the ones that I received from Overstock and for less money. They are very thin. I will be sending these back or I may just donate them to my favorite charity.

    Read More
    overjoyedone January 15, 2014
  • Overjoyedone
    Verified Purchase

    I have seen these mats much thicker than the ones that I received from Overstock and for less money. They are very thin. I will be sending these back or I may just donate them to my favorite charity.

    Read More
    overjoyedone January 15, 2014
  • Yoga mat
    Verified Purchase

    Average yoga mat ...........................................................

    Read More
    skinny115 June 17, 2013
  • Great for the Price

    These mats are great quality for the price. I keep one in my car to use during hot yoga and have one at home for home practice. Great buy.

    Read More
    honeypop12 October 31, 2012
  • value
    Verified Purchase

    I searched everywhere for these mats and could not find the quality of these without spending twice the price.

    Read More
    karen184621 July 11, 2012
  • this mat is very slippery on both sides
    Verified Purchase

    this mat is very slippery on both sides so both your feet and the floor can slip out of you. it's like mat surfing on yoga class and this is regular yoga it may be entertaining to see some one in hot yoga class if you like a lot of work on your ab then get this mat so you can work your ab while balancing yourself on this mat.

    Read More
    pedita May 29, 2012
  • OK, not much padding
    Verified Purchase

    This pad may work for some. Hope you enjoy if you purchase.

    Read More
    nickkin May 25, 2012
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    i was satisfied with th product and have no complaints

    Read More
    dtkbs December 21, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kayli L. August 9, 2016
Sponsored Links