Today: $22.74
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Exercise Ball (55cm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Happy customer
    Verified Purchase

    works great and stays aired up a long time

    Read More
    Briana S. February 12, 2016
  • Fast shipping...great product!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Fast shipping......great product.....thank you!!!!

    Read More
    butafly24 May 4, 2013
  • Product is exactly as described.
    Verified Purchase

    Best price I could find for this product. Is the exact same thing as found elsewhere but at a significantly better price.

    Read More
    jr104 March 12, 2013
  • Great for my son!
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my son, 13 years, because he does better studying if he has something to bounce on. He's always moving and has a hard time sitting still especially after sitting at school all day.

    Read More
    loriva December 4, 2012
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Product exactly as stated....great price. Haven't been using it that much due to an injury (not ball related!).

    Read More
    andi1956 March 16, 2012
  • clear ball not red
    Verified Purchase

    I have not used this yet, but I am irritated that it is not red!

    Read More
    manatee2 September 9, 2011
  • Exerise ball
    Verified Purchase

    This smaller ball is perfect for me since I am only 5'2" tall. The larger balls don't work for my short legs and arms because my feet won't touch the ground and they put too much pressure on my wrists. With this smaller red ball, I can balance myself better and finish my workouts.

    Read More
    purrnut August 7, 2011
  • GOOD FOR SHORTY
    Verified Purchase

    I needed an exercise ball suitable for my 5'1" size, and this one was perfect. It was easily inflated yet strong enough to support my weight. A nice addition to my exercise props. Overstock has always met my expectations for merchandise I have ordered.

    Read More
    delilahforsure July 21, 2011
  • It's a ball.
    Verified Purchase

    Good - the plastic plug to the ball and air pump seem flimsy, but no problems after 1 week of use.

    Read More
    anon222 July 20, 2011
  • Great Ball
    Verified Purchase

    I love sitting on a ball at work. This is so affordable, comfortable, and easy to set up with the enclosed pump.

    Read More
    ones September 10, 2010
  • goood ball
    Verified Purchase

    These things are awesome. The ball is more tan than shown in picture. Still my family loves . The most comfortable and exercise in the house. useing some muscle you can move them anywhere.

    Read More
    jijibebe September 8, 2010
  • Very Happy
    Verified Purchase

    I like the ball. It is very thick and looks like it will hold up well.

    Read More
    heartmountain August 12, 2010
  • bouncing ball
    Verified Purchase

    The product arrived right on time and was exactly as advertised. Thanks for the great service and value.

    Read More
    smartshopper1111 April 10, 2010
  • Great deal, solid
    Verified Purchase

    I sit on this in the office in lieu of a chair. Holds up great, doesn't lose air, great value.

    Read More
    spaceghost2you March 18, 2010
  • Exercise Ball
    Verified Purchase

    Wow! Who knew that such a minor change could make such a MAJOR difference?! Just sitting on this ball while watching TV, knitting, whatever, instead of sitting on the floor or sofa really surprised me when I "felt" exertion from my leg/ab muscles. It feels really great to get a little workout when I'm doing nothing....now I'll really enjoy using my resistance bands while relaxing for the evening. This durable and affordable fitness tool is definitely a great buy--I have GOT to tell my fellow couch-potato friends about this, hey, maybe we'll like "bathing suit season" this year.....

    Read More
    findbri February 15, 2010
  • Dissatisfied
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleased with Overstock in their fastidiousness in shipping in delivery, but my girlfriend was very dissatisfied with the ball itself. It was worn around the area to inflate, and the ball does not stay inflated very long, losing air during her workout. I feel like I bought a used ball. It now lies used twice in two months because it won't stay inflated while she uses it so I have to find another one for her to use. Do not recommend.

    Read More
    jamison532 February 10, 2010
  • Great on a rainy day
    Verified Purchase

    I love this big red exercise ball. It's fun and bouncy and I can roll all over the place and do all kinds of stretching and bending exercises. It really helps my back when I need a quick massage and my spine gently cracked. Yes this ball has an odor after you inflate it, but it eventually goes away after 2 weeks-so just be patient. The smell reminds me of a thrift shop so it really didn't bother me that bad. I'm glad I purchased it after all.

    Read More
    jeckel1 January 27, 2010
  • Good but smelly
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these balls for chairs. They work great but it took a few weeks to get the plastic smell out of them. Smell was to the point when you opened the door you could smell them.

    Read More
    Anonymous April 7, 2009
  • good enough for me!
    Verified Purchase

    the ball is great, i inflated it weeks ago and used it multiple times, and it does not seem to leak air at all to my knowledge. the only thing i wish i had was a band to put around the ball so i know if it is fully inflated, or over inflated. i had to guess. thanks again, overstock!

    Read More
    September 3, 2008
  • dkwtu
    Verified Purchase

    I was so impressed with the exercise ball that I recommended it to my sister and she ordered one also. The value and the quality are great! Thanks for a great deal!!!!!

    Read More
    dkwtu July 17, 2008
Sponsored Links