Today: $493.27
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for EoTech Model 512 Holographic Weapon Sight

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Best sight for the money
    Verified Purchase

    The Eotechs are great. Never had an issue with one before and this one is just the same. Also, after using a coupon, it was the best does on the internet for a new 512.

    Read More
    bassoverflow January 15, 2013
  • Good Stuff
    Verified Purchase

    my 2nd Eotech, Overstock having 10% off deal which give this buy 30 dollars cheaper than amazon. I'm happy with it and happy sport shoot.

    Read More
    dddave99 November 9, 2012
  • Great sight
    Verified Purchase

    Shopped for this item for several weeks before buying it at overstock.com. I knew the item was exactly what I wanted but I wanted to get a good price. Shopped on several gun sites before I googled it. Overstock .com came up in search and they had the lowest price plus had a 10% off coupon and free shipping. Overstock.com's price was $90.00 less than any other site. The EOTech sight came in a storage case with batteries and a tool for mounting it. Was very easy to zero in. The sight stays on target no matter what angle you look through it. This sight is the best accessory I have added to my rifle.

    Read More
    redshirted November 7, 2012
  • Missing the factory product label.
    Verified Purchase

    The EoTech came in what appeared to be factory packaging and seems to work properly. However, the factory product identification label that is supposed to be on the bottom of the item is missing. In it's place is the handwritten number "18". So I figured that this was a counterfeit item. I called the factory, and after describing the situation to the rep and answering his questions about the actual product in hand, he determined that it was a genuine item. But he could offer no reason why the product label on the bottom of the EoTech had been removed - he said that all of them leave the factory with the label. So overstock.com, why are you sending out EoTechs with the factory product identification label removed. Something just doesn't seem quite right here.

    Read More
    hannahbanana3 October 16, 2012
  • worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to sight the target, the reticle and target are both in focus at the same time. the dot is very small so you are able to aim at the center of the target not just at the target.

    Read More
    mc959 October 3, 2012
  • Eotech 512 Holosight
    Verified Purchase

    Good price for an eotech with extremely fast shipping. This holo sits low and provides an absolute cowitness with my Troy flip-up BUIS. The eotechs with the risers would barely give a lower 1/3 cowitness with the Troy BUIS. Works with lithium or rechargeable AA batteries which is an advantage over watch type batteries. Shoot with both eyes open. If you wear glasses, the reticle will be fuzzy if you aren't wearing your glasses. You are better off going with an RDS like an Aimpoint. Eotechs and Aimpoints are pretty much the standard by which all others strive to be.

    Read More
    esarabia September 27, 2012
  • Awesome deal
    Verified Purchase

    The cheapest you can find an EOTech anywhere short of used or stealing! I have already told some of the guys at my old department so get one while they have them!

    Read More
    41sam41 September 19, 2012
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    Eotech is good. Better than any other sights. Mounted ok on my AK-47 with reciever replacement rail

    Read More
    fireblast September 6, 2012
  • Eotech is the Best
    Verified Purchase

    Eotech is the real deal. Made in the USA, top quality, heavy duty product. Bought it at Overstock for a little less than other discounters. They credited me when the price dropped $5 after I bought it.

    Read More
    baneyrooster June 5, 2012
  • the best eotech rocks
    Verified Purchase

    eotech is the best you can get........................... i am in the army and being able to have the eotch on my m4 helps tons with room clearing and everyday patrols

    Read More
    egoldhardt November 11, 2011
  • GREAT ITEM!!!
    Verified Purchase

    As expected, Overstocked.com came through again. No surprises here - item delivered as promised. If you're familiar with EOTech products, then you already know how fantasic their sights are. If you're looking for a holographic sight with unlimited eye relief, you can't beat EOTech. Great price at Overstocked.com. My only complaint is that Overstocked doesn't have them (and similar category products) in stock more often. But then I guess it wouldn't be "Overstocked.com".

    Read More
    smoqetr January 30, 2010
  • Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    Good high-end device. Great Overstock price & delivery. Did not include mounting hardware, about $10 at a local shop.Easy to mount and operate. Enhanced sighting visibility. Reduces eyestrain and is very effective in all conditions of light, although, would not be useful in total darkness.

    Read More
    txcen October 26, 2009
  • EOTECH

    This is one of the best CQB weapons sites made, period. Parallax free, highly visible reticle, easy to use with both eyes open. Keeps zero even after abuse, the housing is quite durable. Highly recommended for your tactical carbine.

    Read More
    shootermac September 5, 2008
Sponsored Links