Today: $17.89
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Emerson Digital Coin Bank

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Disappointment
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a gift. It was embarrassing to give a gift that did not work properly. It did not count the change correctly!! It was way off. What a waste of money!!

    Read More
    Cynthia p. June 19, 2017
  • Coin bank
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my granddaughter to urge her to save money. She loves it and the money saving part is working.

    Read More
    Karla S. March 12, 2017
  • Easy and efficient.
    Verified Purchase

    Am aaa battery does the trick in this super accurate counting bank.

    Read More
    Ernest E. September 24, 2016
  • Nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    It was a little hard for my 7 year old to push the coins in. Other than that, it was great!

    Read More
    Chelsea N. March 11, 2016
  • No bank
    Verified Purchase

    The bank is very difficulty use. The screws that you must remove to place batteries in the compartment requires a special screwdriver. My grandson has never use it because of the difficulty with the battery placement.

    Read More
    Gcwillia December 12, 2015
  • Does its job
    Verified Purchase

    Looks bigger in photo. You cant subtract money on the digital screen. Doesnt feel like you would think from the pictures, but it does its job.

    Read More
    michael s. June 3, 2015
  • Great coin bank!
    Verified Purchase

    Fit the description and exactly what I was expecting.

    Read More
    epoch1111 March 21, 2014
  • Emerson Digital coin bank
    Verified Purchase

    my son in law loved it...it was a great birthday gift,,

    Read More
    nuttylady99 December 10, 2013
  • 3 Year Later
    Verified Purchase

    Three years later and I still love this bank. It still keeps up with the exact amount of change I have and its easy to re-set.

    Read More
    fabulouspraiser August 14, 2013
  • love it very much
    Verified Purchase

    i love this product it frist corn counter that let you know how much changes you and like what it say on the bottle rainy days fund

    Read More
    clarence057 January 18, 2011
  • Does not work
    Verified Purchase

    This product does not do as it claims. It's very slow and does not tally the coins correctly. Do not waste your money.

    Read More
    cynthiab1 November 30, 2010
  • Great Product wrong price

    I saw this Item online and I was thinking about purchasing one but the price seemed a bit high. A few days later at the pharmacy I saw the saw the same exact one. I purchased my Emerson digital bank at the ***** Definitely worth *** defiantly not worth ***

    Read More
    shannonrose86 November 12, 2010
  • My 7 & 8 Year Old Boys Love This

    My boys love this. It is solidly built and the kids love watching the numbers up and up and up. The problem is that if you take any money out it doesn't track that but still - the hours of peace and quite I have had from them counting their money is enough for me to give this a good great.

    Read More
    jephiner November 2, 2010
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Just get an empty jar and put your money in it. Hard to install coins and have the count come out right.I haven't been able to do it yet.Save your money .

    Read More
    phil543 October 22, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    musemer June 8, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    rmbc January 21, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Adam K. August 18, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Clair A. April 29, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Judith c. April 8, 2016
Sponsored Links