Today: $34.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Emerson Compact 10x25 Digital Camera Binocular with LCD Display

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • binocular
    Verified Purchase

    its just ok you can use it looking at the stars but it just not a good qualiy. it showed me what i need to get

    Read More
    jgs7514 March 31, 2017
  • Would be user.
    Verified Purchase

    Should have returned it. My bad.

    Read More
    Elizabeth A F. July 2, 2016
  • Christmas gift for grandson
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these for my grandson because they are great little binoculars with the added incentive of a digital camera. They are great!

    Read More
    Marilyn C. December 28, 2015
  • good product
    Verified Purchase

    good product with handy features for the price

    Read More
    Jacqueline R. November 19, 2015
  • To small

    Just not what I wanted. Need a hand or something to give a sense of how tiny these were

    Read More
    snowman2323 August 29, 2014
  • Poor quality. Does not work
    Verified Purchase

    This is dollar store quality! So lightweight I thought the box was empty. Rubber eye pads are distorted as if left in the sun. It does not work. Really. I do not know if I got a malfunctioning one but I am very disappointed. I would not give this as a present as I intended. Poor quality, non functioning. GOING BACK.

    Read More
    ibibio December 2, 2013
  • Totally worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the binoculars for my husband for fathers day & he loves them. We live in the country where wildlife is ever present so he gets a lot of good pics until the cheapo batteries quit 3days after getting it.

    Read More
    cherrybugamy1977 June 26, 2013
  • BINOCULAR CAMERA BY EMERSON
    Verified Purchase

    NOT MUCH TO WRITE ABOUT I EXPLAINED IT FOR THE MOST PART IF TH CAMERA PART WORKED IT WOULD BE A SOUND ITEM THE QUALITY IS GOOD BINOCS ARE DESCENT JUST NEEDS A NEW CAMERA!!! THANKS sellincraz

    Read More
    sellincraz May 19, 2012
  • Emerson 10x25 Digital Camera Binocular
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my grandson. He has had a great time with it.

    Read More
    fggma January 31, 2012
  • Wont know thill Chritmas
    Verified Purchase

    It will be a surprise for my Husband on Christmas Morning . I bought this item for when we go on our cruises.

    Read More
    blab01 December 20, 2011
  • How cool is this???
    Verified Purchase

    I have been wanting this for a long time. I love to watch wild life, brds, feral cats, kittens playing, just everything. Now I can get those pictures that I couldn't get close enough for before! I am so thrilled to finally have this and to have been able to get it at a great price! I'm excited for the Holidays to be overe and my schedule to slow down enough that I can really get out and play with my new toy.

    Read More
    pja08 December 6, 2011
  • Binoculars OK; Camera Not Worthwhile
    Verified Purchase

    While the binoculars were fine for me, my partner could not use them because the distance between eyepieces could not adjust small enough to match the distance between her eyes due to the third lens. As stated, the field recorded in a photograph does not reflect what is actually seen since it is much smaller. Also, the photos are almost always blurry no matter how much support you provide for the binocular/camera. For this reason, don't purchase this for the digital camera function!

    Read More
    kathvt October 4, 2011
  • Binocular Camera...great combo
    Verified Purchase

    It's not user friendly. I have to learn the codes to determine how to take pictures. I thought I took pictures went home to download them and they were not there. It could be a bit more user friendly but the price was a great discount comparing it to the price on the box. It does magnify very well. But will I ever learn the codes?????

    Read More
    mswonderfull June 30, 2011
  • Not as close as I wanted...but worked good.
    Verified Purchase

    I received the binoculars in a very timely manner. Excellent (new) condition. I loaded CD to computer. Took some pics with the camera/binoculars. Not as clear as I wanted...but were good. Might want to consider stronger lenses if buying these for professional use. The images after downloaded to computer were cropped. All in all they were good for the price. I will find more to use this device for.

    Read More
    nursegreg1 May 15, 2011
  • Budding Birder
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased two of these Emerson 10x25 Digital Camera Binoculars. One for my Grandsons in Vermont to share and one for us to watch birds on our trout pond in Oregon. Easy to set up on the computer and simple to use when viewing and picture taking. Would be nice if you could download to a removable chip in the Binocular itself but for the price it is a very good deal and fun to use.

    Read More
    lsdfldldld February 6, 2011
  • Camera Binocular
    Verified Purchase

    Still haven't been able to get the taken pictures off of the camera. Binocular works well. I thought I could just use my Explorer and drag the jpegs to my Desktop or designated folder. No siree. So far, after reluctantly loading the software, my PC doesn't recognize the device. I won't rate this product until I figure it out or give up. Okay, they make you rate it - 1 star then - so far. Oh, I have to recommend or not - that would be No for now.

    Read More
    gkem February 1, 2011
  • It's ok for the price
    Verified Purchase

    It's totally made out of plastic, so it kind feels like cheap stuff, but it works fine, you can take the pictures and download them. It requires some practice to get decent pictures, and since there is no screen to view the picture on the binocular, you need to download it to the computer just to check how it came out.

    Read More
    mnicolini January 11, 2011
  • Emerson 10x25 Digital Camera Binocular
    Verified Purchase

    Resolution BAD. You get what you pay for. Gave it to my 9-year old to play with.

    Read More
    beanacres January 11, 2011
  • Not Bad at all
    Verified Purchase

    decent binoculars, the camera seems to work well. Pictures aren't as close as you see but pretty good. Bought this for my 10 year old son for christmas, he was delighted.

    Read More
    gerbinodawn January 5, 2011
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these for my grandsons for a Christmas gift. I have been very pleased with them so far. Their father and I examined them and put them back. They appear to be excellent workmanship and I was very pleased to get them for the fantastic price. Some of these see for $70 or more, so this is a real bargan.

    Read More
    kat71465 November 24, 2010
Sponsored Links