Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for EVA Blue 36-inch Full Round Foam Roller

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • As advertised
    Verified Purchase

    It is exactly what it is said to be.

    Read More
    jofromaz June 1, 2016
  • Good firm roller
    Verified Purchase

    Great for rolling out muscles after long rides...

    Read More
    Gary T. April 23, 2015
  • Same as my Physical Therapists!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is an absolute must for anyone looking to conveniently take advantage of trigger point massage at home! I've seen other types they sell in stores for twice the price, but they all do the same job. What I like about this is the length allowed me to cut it into two custom sizes without losing its integrity. It's firm and of good quality. Great buy! Thanks O!

    Read More
    my2cents January 7, 2015
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect. Just what I needed

    Read More
    Janayoga December 31, 2014
  • Let's roll!
    Verified Purchase

    High quality; perfect for home use.

    Read More
    Sandra D. December 24, 2014
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I searched high-and-low for an AFFORDABLE foam roller to ease the pain in those aching muscles....this one is IT. Do not pay a higher price for a foam roller, this one is just as sturdy...,maybe better than those higher priced ones. I use it daily and it has held up perfectly.

    Read More
    ajintx November 26, 2014
  • Great item
    Verified Purchase

    This roll is quite like the one I use in Pilates class. It's nice to have one at home to practice on. Overstock has the best price around and the shipping cost was minimal.

    Read More
    sushiya July 10, 2013
  • Just right!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the quality used by the physical therapist. It is not the kind commonly found on ***. Those tend to be the harder foam that is created by laminating thousands of pellets. They are hard and fall apart leaving a tough mess to clean up. These don't create the static electricity that can shock you. I don't believe you will find this quality elsewhere without paying at least twice as much. So thrilled to find it here - especially with the great deal on shipping.

    Read More
    jsmom80 March 22, 2013
  • EVA Blue Foam Roller
    Verified Purchase

    The roller is too hard and hurts my bones. I've quit using it.

    Read More
    webhogmom March 12, 2013
  • Very Good Roller
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased 2 rollers from Overstock and this one is equally as good as the first one. It arrived quickly and is exactly what I was needing.

    Read More
    sleavoj February 10, 2013
Sponsored Links